The Writing's On The Wall Lyrics

Hatesphere Lyrics The Writing's On The Wall

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Writing's On The Wall

by Hatesphere. Buy album CD: To The Nines

Waiting for dinner conversations to turn into a slaughtering affair, so we begin, waiting for the massacre to hit you in the head, so we begin.
Our tongue breaking degradation set to please.
But if you think we'd degrade ourselves then you've clearly been had.
When "death and destruction" is the only measure of our state of content.

Our tongue breaking degradation set to please.

Holding on to something real by an arms length -- It ain't over 'till the writing's on the wall.

These will be the final words, may you choke on them.

sheet music Buy Hatesphere sheet music
cd Buy Hatesphere CDs
guitar tabs Hatesphere guitar tabs
Album: To The Nines (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "To The Nines" CD
  1. A Servant Of The Moon
  2. Baby Love
  3. Bad Religion
  4. Delicious
  5. Deprivation
  6. Dreams And Leaved Cherry Trees
  7. Holy Star
  8. Ievan Polkka
  9. It's Not Hard To Hate
  10. Jane Doe
  11. Last Night Good Night
  12. Love Is War
  13. MARIA
  14. Matryoshka
  15. Melt
  16. Mousou Sketch
  17. Mundo Es Mío
  18. My Asylum
  19. No One
  20. Parade Of Liars
  21. Psychoface
  22. Reason To Be
  23. Rolling Girl
  24. Romeo & Cinderella
  25. Sakura No Ame
  26. Sick Of Myself
  27. Soar
  28. Soul Shock
  29. Stargazer Lyrics
  30. Status
  31. Subliminal
  32. The Disappearance Of Hatsune Miku
  33. Torinoko City
  34. Two-Faced Lovers
  35. What Comes Around
  36. World Is Mine
  37. To The Nines
  38. Backstabber
  39. Cloaked In Shit
  40. Clarity
  41. Even If Kills Me
  42. Commencing A Campaign
  43. The Writing's On The Wall
  44. In The Trenches
  45. Aurora
  46. Oceans Of Blood


Song words / lyrics from To The Nines album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -