Crackdown Lyrics

Hate Plow Lyrics Crackdown

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Hate Plow. Buy album CD: Everybody Dies

Searching through these downtown streets
To find the losers high on crack
It is time to exterminate
Now's the time to attack

Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide
You will not live, no chance to survive
This is your last time to hit the pipe

Crack Addiction

In a dumpster, there you will hide
I smell the smoke coming from the pipe
It's time to pay, a crackdown will happen
This is the time it will happen today
You'll pay the price
With your fucked pathetic life
My jobs not through
If you're a crack head I'll find you

Crackdown [x8]

A shotgun blast is how you will die
The addict trys pleading, he begins to cry

There is no escaping - you're all alone
You see now, your time has come
Your life is over - your life is done

Crackdown [x8]

You've paid the price
With your fucked pathetic life
My jobs not through
If you're a crack head, I'll find you

sheet music Buy Hate Plow sheet music
cd Buy Hate Plow CDs
guitar tabs Hate Plow guitar tabs
Album: Everybody Dies (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everybody Dies" CD
  1. A Call For Blood
  2. A Call For Blood Lyrics
  3. As Diehard As They Come
  4. B.D.D.
  5. B.T.C. 97
  6. Bastards
  7. Become The Fuse
  8. Between Hell And A Heartbeat
  9. Bloody Kisses
  10. Bound To Violence
  11. Cause And Effect
  12. Change
  13. Condemned To Die
  14. Condemned Until Rebirth
  15. Crucified
  16. Defeatist
  17. Destroy Everything
  18. Different From You
  19. Dishonesty
  20. Driven By Suffering
  21. Free At Last
  22. Freedom Speaks
  23. Get Loaded
  24. Give Wings To My Triumph
  25. Hardness Of Life
  26. Horrors Of Self
  27. I.Q. Zero
  28. Immortal Enemies
  29. In Ashes They Shall Reap
  30. Just A Dream
  31. Love / Hate
  32. Mind Over All
  33. Mindloss
  34. Mission Done
  35. My Truth
  36. Never Let It Die
  37. Not My God
  38. Outro
  39. Perverse Insanity
  40. Pzyco!
  41. Respect
  42. Self-Defence (Is No Offence)
  43. Spitting Venom
  44. Supremacy Of Self
  45. Synthetic Twins
  46. Terror
  47. The Most Truth
  48. The Senseless Fall
  49. Theater Of Hate
  50. To The Threshold
  51. Who Dares Wins
  52. Everybody Dies
  53. Stalker
  54. Prison Bitch
  55. $20.00 Blow Job
  56. Challenged
  57. Gift Giver
  58. Crackdown
  59. In The Ditch
  60. Ass To Mouth Resuscitation
  61. Compound
  62. Ante Up
  63. Anally Annie
  64. Denial
  65. Born With Both
  66. Sunshine Of Your Love
  67. Pepe Lopez Song


Song words / lyrics from Everybody Dies album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -