From the gut Lyrics

Hasker Da Lyrics From the gut

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

From the gut

by Hasker Da. Buy album CD: Living End

The gut from the gut
It hurts hurts so much
The same quite the same
You know know too much
It's yours yours no more
It's mine for the time
That i'm without you

sheet music Buy Hasker Da sheet music
cd Buy Hasker Da CDs
guitar tabs Hasker Da guitar tabs
Album: Living End (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Living End" CD
  1. Ain't no water in the well
  2. Back from somewhere
  3. Books about ufos
  4. Celebrated summer
  5. Data control
  6. Divide and conquer
  7. Everytime
  8. Friend, you've got to fall
  9. From the gut
  10. Hardly getting over it
  11. Ice cold ice
  12. In a free land
  13. It's not funny anymore
  14. Keep hanging on
  15. New day rising
  16. Powerline
  17. She floated away
  18. Sheena is a punk rocker
  19. Standing in the rain
  20. Target
  21. Terms of psychic warfare
  22. The girl who lives on heaven hill
  23. What's going on
  24. What's going on (inside my head)


Song words / lyrics from Living End album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -