L.a.c.u (extra track) Lyrics

Hanoi Rocks Lyrics L.a.c.u (extra track)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

L.a.c.u (extra track)

by Hanoi Rocks. Buy album CD: Twelve Shots On The Rocks

This is an instrumental piece.

sheet music Buy Hanoi Rocks sheet music
cd Buy Hanoi Rocks CDs
guitar tabs Hanoi Rocks guitar tabs
Album: Twelve Shots On The Rocks (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twelve Shots On The Rocks" CD
  1. Are you lonely tonight
  2. Bad news
  3. L.a.c.u (extra track)
  4. Moonlite dance
  5. Winged bull (extra track)
  6. Intro
  7. Obscured
  8. Whatcha want
  9. People like me
  10. In my darkest moment
  11. Delirious
  12. A day late, a dollar short
  13. New york city
  14. Winged bull
  15. Watch this
  16. Gypsy boots
  17. Lucky
  18. Designs on you


Song words / lyrics from Twelve Shots On The Rocks album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -