Never Come Down Again Lyrics

Hannah Fury Lyrics Never Come Down Again

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Never Come Down Again

by Hannah Fury. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

I fly
And I will never come down again
Not on your life
You may call me an automanienne
But I will continue to fight
I will continue my lonely flight
For the rest of my life
For you

sheet music Buy Hannah Fury sheet music
cd Buy Hannah Fury CDs
guitar tabs Hannah Fury guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. All Is Not Well
  2. And Your Little Dog Too
  3. Angels & Absinthe
  4. Away
  5. Eat The Dirt
  6. Flying
  7. I Can't Let You In
  8. Idaho
  9. It Was Her House That Killed Nessarose
  10. Let It Show
  11. Love Today
  12. Meathook
  13. Never Come Down Again
  14. Not Like You
  15. Of Longing
  16. Of Longing And Otherness
  17. Scars
  18. Someone Speaks Softly
  19. Sweet Heart
  20. The Last Piece Of Cake
  21. The Metro
  22. The Necklace Of Marie Antoinette
  23. The Vampire Waltz
  24. The Winner Takes It All
  25. True Love Will Find You In The End


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -