Flood Lyrics

Hana B Lyrics Flood

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Hana B. Buy album CD: Ruins'Hotel

Your dreams are a flood
Everything is so cold
Your words are just spoken
And they chill inside

You feel you've got to get away
These fake stars and moonlight
You never felt like this

You can't hang on
To all that is broken
In your little backyard

You feel your dreams are gone away
Don't collapse

It's only the flood rising up

And we are just floating again
Our bodies are taken away
The old life is leaving our bones

Are we just coming home?

sheet music Buy Hana B sheet music
cd Buy Hana B CDs
guitar tabs Hana B guitar tabs
Album: Ruins'Hotel (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ruins'Hotel" CD
  1. 02. Accompagnato For Tenor: Comfort Ye My People
  2. 03. Air For Tenor: Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
  3. 04. Chorus: And The Glory Of The Lord
  4. 05. Accompagnato For Bass: Thus Saith The Lord
  5. 06. Air For Alto: But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming?
  6. 07. Chorus: And He Shall Purify
  7. 11. Air For Bass: The People That Walked In Darkness
  8. 12. Chorus: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  9. 15. Recitative For Soprano: And The Angel Said Unto Them
  10. 17. Chorus: Glory To God
  11. 19. Recitative For Alto: Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind
  12. 20. Air For Alto: He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd
  13. 21. Chorus: His Yoke Is Easy And His Burthen Is Light
  14. 22. Chorus: Behold The Lamb Of God
  15. 23. Air For Alto: He Was Despised
  16. 24 Saat
  17. 24. Chorus: Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  18. 25. Chorus: And With His Stripes We Are Healed
  19. 26. Chorus: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
  20. 28. Chorus: He Trusted In God
  21. 29. Accompagnato For Tenor: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
  22. 32 Kisim
  23. 35. Chorus: Let All The Angels Of God Worship Him
  24. 36. Air For Alto: Thou Art Gone Up On High
  25. 37. Chorus: The Lord Gave The Word
  26. 38. Air For Soprano: How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them
  27. 39. Chorus: Their Sound Is Gone Out
  28. 41. Chorus: Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder
  29. 42. Recitative For Tenor: He That Dwelleth In Heaven
  30. 43. Air For Tenor: Thou Shalt Break Them
  31. 44. Chorus: Hallelujah!
  32. 45. Air For Soprano: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  33. 48. Air For Bass: The Trumpet Shall Sound
  34. 49. Recitative For Alto: Then Shall Be Brought To Pass
  35. 51. Chorus: But Thanks Be To God
  36. 52. Air For Soprano: If God Be For Us
  37. 53. Chorus: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain
  38. Acele Etme
  39. Aci Veriyor
  40. Acisi Cikiyor
  41. Anlamadin Ki
  42. Armagan
  43. Ask Kadin Ruhundan Anlamiyor
  44. Askin Atesi
  45. Biraz Ozgurluk
  46. Cars (At The Edge Of The Road)
  47. Come Back
  48. Fine
  49. Flood
  50. Kelepce
  51. Mesmerized
  52. Out There
  53. People Fall Apart
  54. Ruins'Hotel
  55. The Top
  56. Turning On The Lights


Song words / lyrics from Ruins'Hotel album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -