Hammers Of Misfortune Lyrics

Hammers Of Misfortune Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Hammers Of Misfortune

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The August Engine (2003)
CD Album  The Bastard (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs F - T
Album: The August Engine (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The August Engine" CD
  1. The August Engine (Part 1)
  2. Rainfall
  3. A Room And A Riddle
  4. The August Engine (Part 2)
  5. Insect
  6. Doomed Parade
  7. The Trial And The Grave
Album: The Bastard (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Bastard" CD
  1. The Dragon Is Summoned
  2. The Bastard Sapling
  3. On Wings Of Vengeance
  4. The Hunting Tyrant
  5. You Should Have Slain Me
  6. An Oath Sworn In Hell
  7. The Blood Axe Speaks
  8. Tyrant Dies
  9. The Witch's Dance
  10. The Prophecy Has Two Meanings
  11. New King's Lament
  12. For The Axe
  13. Troll's March
  14. Sacrifice / The End
Album: Other Songs F - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - T" CD
  1. For the ax
  2. The blood-ax speaks
  3. The prophecy has two meanings/coronation

sheet music Buy Hammers Of Misfortune Sheet Music
cd Buy Hammers Of Misfortune CDs
guitar tabs Hammers Of Misfortune Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -