Hammerfall Lyrics

Hammerfall Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Infected (2011)
CD Album  No Sacrifice, No Victory (2009)
CD Album  Steel Meets Steel: 10 Years Of Glory (2007)
CD Album  Threshold (2006)
CD Album  Blood Bound (2005)
CD Album  Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken (2005)
CD Album  One Crimson Night (2003)
CD Album  Crimson Thunder (2002)
CD Album  Renegade (2000)
CD Album  I Want Out (1999)
CD Album  Heeding The Call (1998)
CD Album  Legacy Of Kings (1998)
CD Album  Glory To The Brave (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs C - B
Album: Blood Bound (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blood Bound" CD
  1. Blood Bound
  2. Blood Bound (Karaoke Version)
  3. The Metal Age (Live)
Album: Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken" CD
  1. Secrets
  2. Blood bound
  3. Fury of the wild
  4. Hammer of justice
  5. Never, ever
  6. Born to rule
  7. The templar flame
  8. Imperial
  9. Take the black
  10. Knights of the 21st century
Album: One Crimson Night (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Crimson Night" CD
  1. Lore Of The Arcane
  2. Riders Of The Storm
  3. Heeding The Call
  4. Stone Cold
  5. Hero's Return
  6. Legacy Of Kings
  7. Bass Solo: Magnus Rosen
  8. At The End Of The Rainbow
  9. The Way Of The Warrior
  10. The Unforgiving Blade
  11. Glory To The Brave
  12. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren
  13. Let The Hammer Fall
  14. Renegade
  15. Steel Meets Steel
  16. Crimson Thunder
  17. Templars Of Steel
  18. Hearts On Fire
  19. Hammerfall
  20. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  21. Stronger Than All
  22. A Legend Reborn
Album: Crimson Thunder (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crimson Thunder" CD
  1. Riders Of The Storm
  2. Riders On The Storm
  3. Hearts On Fire
  4. On The Edge Of Honour
  5. Crimson Thunder
  6. Lore Of The Arcane
  7. Trailblazers
  8. Dreams Come True
  9. Angel Of Mercy
  10. The Unforgiving Blade
  11. In Memoriam
  12. Hero's Return
Album: Renegade (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Renegade" CD
  1. Desinted for glory
  2. Raise the hammer inst.
  3. Templars of steel
  4. Keep the flame burning
  5. Renegade
  6. Living in victory
  7. Always will be
  8. The way of the warrior
  9. Destined for glory
  10. The champion
  11. Raise The Hammer
  12. A legend reborn
Album: I Want Out (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Want Out" CD
  1. I Want Out
  2. At The End Of The Rainbow
  3. Man On The Silver Mountain
Album: Heeding The Call (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heeding The Call" CD
  1. Heeding The call
  2. Eternal Dark
  3. The Metal Age (Live)
  4. Steel Meets Steel (Live)
  5. Stone Cold (Live)
Album: Legacy Of Kings (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Legacy Of Kings" CD
  1. Heeding The Call
  2. Legacy Of Kings
  3. Let The Hammer Fall
  4. Dreamland
  5. Remember Yesterday
  6. At The End Of The Rainbow
  7. Back To Back
  8. Stronger Than All
  9. Warriors Of Faith
  10. The Fallen One
Album: Glory To The Brave (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Glory To The Brave" CD
  1. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  2. The Metal Age
  3. Hammerfall
  4. I Believe
  5. Child Of The Damned
  6. Steel Meets Steel
  7. Stone Cold
  8. Unchained
  9. Glory To The Brave
Album: Other Songs C - B Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - B" CD
  1. Clild of the Damned
  2. Crazy Nights
  3. Defender
  4. Edguy
  5. Head Over Heels
  6. Land Of The Miracle
  7. Ravenlord
  8. Riders of the strom
  9. Rising Force
  10. Rising force (bonus track)
  11. Templars Of Steel2
  12. The Dreagon Lies Bleeding
  13. The Meta Age
  14. Breaking The Law

sheet music Buy Hammerfall Sheet Music
cd Buy Hammerfall CDs
guitar tabs Hammerfall Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -