HammerFall v2.0.07 Lyrics

Hammerfall Lyrics HammerFall v2.0.07

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

HammerFall v2.0.07

by Hammerfall. Buy album CD: Steel Meets Steel: 10 Years Of Glory

Silent screaming you're on your own
Balancing on a blade between what's right and what is wrong
Don't loose your faith, don't sit there in silence
Show your strength, let's hail the metal gods, bare your heart

All for one! Our burning hearts will live forever
One for all! Together standing strong
~Hammerfall~ - we will prevail
~Hammerfall~ - let us hail

We share a dread, the future is ours
A Metal Heart is hard to tear apart, heed the call
A flash of light calls out the providers
We run this race, but we will never crawl, all hail Hammerfall

Just follow your heart, don't listen to the crowd
The wisdom, the voice is calling from inside
The time long forgotten will soon come again
Prepare for the meeting

sheet music Buy Hammerfall sheet music
cd Buy Hammerfall CDs
guitar tabs Hammerfall guitar tabs
Album: Steel Meets Steel: 10 Years Of Glory (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Steel Meets Steel: 10 Years Of Glory" CD
  1. The Abyss
  2. Last Man Standing
  3. HammerFall v2.0.07
  4. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  5. Steel Meets Steel
  6. Glory to the Brave
  7. Heeding the Call
  8. At the End of the Rainbow
  9. Legacy of Kings
  10. Let the Hammer Fall (Live)
  11. Templars of Steel
  12. Renegade
  13. Always Will Be
  14. Keep the Flame Burning
  15. Riders of the Storm
  16. Hearts on Fire
  17. Crimson Thunder
  18. Hero's Return
  19. Blood Bound
  20. Secrets
  21. Fury of the Wild
  22. Never, Ever
  23. Threshold
  24. Natural High
  25. Dark Wings, Dark Words
  26. The Fire Burns Forever
  27. Restless Soul
  28. The Metal Age (Live)
  29. Stone Cold (Live)


Song words / lyrics from Steel Meets Steel: 10 Years Of Glory album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -