Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren Lyrics

Hammerfall Lyrics Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren

by Hammerfall. Buy album CD: One Crimson Night


sheet music Buy Hammerfall sheet music
cd Buy Hammerfall CDs
guitar tabs Hammerfall guitar tabs
Album: One Crimson Night (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Crimson Night" CD
  1. Lore Of The Arcane
  2. Riders Of The Storm
  3. Heeding The Call
  4. Stone Cold
  5. Hero's Return
  6. Legacy Of Kings
  7. Bass Solo: Magnus Rosen
  8. At The End Of The Rainbow
  9. The Way Of The Warrior
  10. The Unforgiving Blade
  11. Glory To The Brave
  12. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren
  13. Let The Hammer Fall
  14. Renegade
  15. Steel Meets Steel
  16. Crimson Thunder
  17. Templars Of Steel
  18. Hearts On Fire
  19. Hammerfall
  20. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  21. Stronger Than All
  22. A Legend Reborn


Song words / lyrics from One Crimson Night album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -