Negatives Lyrics

Hammer Bros Lyrics Negatives

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Hammer Bros. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

I made it clear time after time. I'm kicking the negs and I'm losing my mind. I'm gonna watch you throw it all away 'cause you don't listen to a word I say. Open your fucking eyes. This is my stop, hope you enjoyed the fucking ride. Listed M.I.A. Killing some time, looking for a better way. You want it? Yeah, you fucking got it. Choke on your words because they didn't mean shit. You'll never get the best of me. You cut my throat but I'm watching you bleed. How can you keep your self respect when you can't even close your fucking legs? This time I'm as good as gone you fool. Given the choice, I'll take the long road home

sheet music Buy Hammer Bros sheet music
cd Buy Hammer Bros CDs
guitar tabs Hammer Bros guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. A New Beginning
  2. Boston Am
  3. It Hurts...
  4. Kids Like You
  5. Land Of Sharks
  6. Legion
  7. My Playground
  8. Negatives
  9. Out Of Style
  10. The Vitality
  11. This Is It!
  12. Thrashachusetts
  13. Thus Consumption


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -