Praise The Lord Lyrics

Haken Lyrics Praise The Lord

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Praise The Lord

by Haken. Buy album CD: Visions

Praise the Lord, praise the Lord, and bless His holy name
Cause He don't ever change
He's the one, He's the one, it don't matter what you done
He wants to love you just the same

When old trouble comes along, and temptation is growing strong
Take my hand dear Lord I pray
Hear my cry, hear my plea, have mercy on me
And let your love show me the way

As I labor in this land, be my strength, help me stand
Lead me on the narrow way
Many loved ones now are gone, but I know I'm coming home
Soon we'll all be there to say

sheet music Buy Haken sheet music
cd Buy Haken CDs
guitar tabs Haken guitar tabs
Album: Visions Lyrics
cd Buy "Visions" CD
  1. Antaa Virran Viedä Vaan
  2. Armeijan Syvin Olemus
  3. Be Assured
  4. Carry Me Across The Mountain
  5. Deathless
  6. Faith Is A Mystery
  7. Heads You Win Tails I Lose
  8. How Long Is This Train
  9. How Many Times
  10. I Ain't Taking You Back No More
  11. I Dreamed Of An Old Love Affair
  12. I'll Be The One
  13. Insomnia
  14. It All Comes Down To You
  15. Joonatan
  16. Kataliinan Ruusu
  17. Keisarin Uudet Vaatteet
  18. Laika Laika
  19. Making Hay
  20. Nocturnal Conspiracy
  21. Please Dear Mommy
  22. Portals
  23. Praise The Lord
  24. Premonition
  25. Shapeshifter
  26. Some Early Morning
  27. Stuck In The Middle Of Nowhere
  28. Sunny Side Of The Mountain
  29. Talo Varrella Rautatien
  30. The Mind's Eye
  31. The One You Lean On
  32. The Starry Sky
  33. Think About You Every Day
  34. Tiny Broken Heart
  35. Vaaleanpunainen Majatalo
  36. Varkaat Ja Kulkurit
  37. Visions
  38. Wheels
  39. Who Showed Who
  40. Yö Jota Ei Ollutkaan


Song words / lyrics from Visions album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -