Cirrhoetic Liver Destillation Lyrics

Hadouken! Lyrics Cirrhoetic Liver Destillation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cirrhoetic Liver Destillation

by Hadouken!. Buy album CD: Not Here To Please You

The festering hepatic fibrosis
Swollen liver fermented day by day
Septic Ichor smells like liquor
Vital organs in alcoholic decay
...Bile not Wine
...Pus not juice
Extracting the poisonous fluids
Toxic liquids in my cup
Ingestion of rancid urine
I will vomit...I am drunk
Severe cirrhosis
Alcohol-soaked tissues
Distillate the liver
To drink the hepatic lush
Purulent secretions
Fermenting insides
Macerating organs
I get high on bile

sheet music Buy Hadouken! sheet music
cd Buy Hadouken! CDs
guitar tabs Hadouken! guitar tabs
Album: Not Here To Please You (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Not Here To Please You" CD
  1. 0 Morgue Sweet Home
  2. Cirrhoetic Liver Destillation
  3. Dance Lessons
  4. Deformed
  5. Deformed (Grave)
  6. Dirge For The Sick
  7. Dissect, Exhume, Devour
  8. Expectorating Pulmonary Mucopurulence
  9. Fermented Post-Mortem Disgorgement
  10. Fragments (Anatomical Relics)
  11. Grotesque Embryo Pathology
  12. Intravenous Molestation Of Obstrcutionist Arteries (O-pus)
  13. Intravenous Molestation Of Obstructionist Arteries
  14. Intravenous Molestation Of Obstructionist Arteries (O-pus IV)
  15. Intravenous Molestation Of Obstructionist...
  16. Mangled Surgicasl Epitaph
  17. Nekromantik (Prelude) / Uncontrollable Proliferation Of Neoplasm
  18. Obnoxious (Surgeon Of The Dead)
  19. Oozing Molten Gristle
  20. Pernicious Dyseptic Inoculation
  21. Psychotic Delirium
  22. Slaved To Dismember
  23. The Forensic Requiems
  24. Via-Anal Introspection
  25. Wirness Of Postmortem Violence
  26. Worm-Infested Cavities
  27. The Bounce
  28. Prayer
  29. Leap Of Faith
  30. Liquid Lives (Noisia Mix)
  31. Liquid Lives (h! Re-rub)
  32. Girls
  33. No More Eatin'
  34. Love Sweat And Beer
  35. Tree Friends Tree Foe
  36. Tuning In
  37. Dance Lesson
  38. You Can't Be That


Song words / lyrics from Not Here To Please You album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -