Hadise Lyrics

Hadise Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fast Life (2009)
CD Album  Deli Oglan (2008)
CD Album  Hadise (2008)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Fast Life (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fast Life" CD
  1. Düm Tek Tek
  2. Fast Life
  3. Supernatural Love
  4. Long Distance Relationships
  5. Hero
  6. Married Men
  7. On Top
  8. Obsession
  9. Double Life
  10. First Steps
  11. I'll Try Not To Cry
  12. Düm Tek Tek (Club Mix)
Album: Deli Oglan (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deli Oglan" CD
  1. Crank It Up
  2. Düm Tek Tek
  3. Get Smashed Gate Crash
  4. Liquid Lives
  5. Superstar
  6. That Boy That Girl
  7. The Bounce
  8. The Prayer (Hadouken! Remix)
  9. Tuning In
  10. Turn The Lights Out
  11. What She Did
Album: Hadise (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hadise" CD
  1. Intro
  2. My Man And The Devil On His Shoulder
  3. My Body
  4. Prisoner
  5. A Good Kiss
  6. All Together
  7. Men Chase Women Choose
  8. Creep
  9. Good Morning Baby
  10. Don't Ask
  11. Intimate
  12. Busy Bee
  13. Comfort Zone
  14. Who Am I?
  15. A Song For My Mother
  16. AÅŸkkolik
  17. Deli OÄŸlan
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. Ain't No Love Lost
  2. Askkolik
  3. Bad Boy
  4. Dud Tek Tek
  5. Milk Chocolate Girl
  6. Stir Me Up
  7. Sweat

sheet music Buy Hadise Sheet Music
cd Buy Hadise CDs
guitar tabs Hadise Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -