Over You Lyrics

GZA/Genius Lyrics Over You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Over You

by GZA/Genius. Buy album CD: Legend Of The Liquid Sword

Nobody ever told me love could hurt this way
And I'd be feeling how I feel tonight
I've tried to hide it but my eyes reflect the pain
No happy endings here for you and I

‘coz now you're saying it's over and done
There's nothing I can do

When it comes down to letting go
Won't you let me know
How to heal my heart
When it's hurting so
It's not easy to walk away
No matter what you say
Tell me what I should do
How to get over you (over you)

Sometimes I wish that I could see
What's in your heart
When did you decide to turn the page
You kept your distance
Did you keep it in the dark
Tell me how long have you felt this way

I hear you saying it's over and done
There's nothing I can do (oh no)

Chorus (2x)

Look into my eyes
Tell me no more lies
When love breaks down that's the least you can do
Then I put aside my wounded pride
Somehow I'll get over you

Chorus (3x)

sheet music Buy GZA/Genius sheet music
cd Buy GZA/Genius CDs
guitar tabs GZA/Genius guitar tabs
Album: Legend Of The Liquid Sword Lyrics
cd Buy "Legend Of The Liquid Sword" CD
  1. All I Want Is You
  2. All Out Of Love
  3. Another You Another Me
  4. Büetzer
  5. Beauty & The Beast
  6. Bendik Og Ã…rolilia
  7. Centre Of My Heart
  8. D'strass Dürab
  9. Der Schwan
  10. Dj
  11. Don't Give Up (Don't Let Go)
  12. Du Som Er Ung
  13. Følgje
  14. Fredlysning
  15. Gjendines BÃ¥nsull
  16. Grusomme Skjebne
  17. Half A Heart
  18. Hingedri
  19. Hold Me In Your Arms
  20. Home Street Home
  21. I Ha Me Wöue Vo Dir
  22. I Hätt No Viu Blöder Ta
  23. If I Could Say The Words
  24. Indianer
  25. Inga Litimor
  26. Invincible
  27. Jygri
  28. Kara Tu Omna
  29. Keini Träne Meh
  30. Kjærleik
  31. Knock, Knock
  32. Las La Si
  33. Legend Of The Liquid Sword
  34. Let Me Carry You
  35. Liti Kjersti
  36. Litle Fuglen
  37. Margit Hjukse
  38. No Turning Back
  39. No Turning Back From Here
  40. Nothing At All
  41. Ohni Di
  42. Over You
  43. Rike Rodenigår
  44. Scho Lang Verbi
  45. Schwan
  46. Silent
  47. Sjå Attende
  48. Sjåaren
  49. Skrømt
  50. Snåle Mi Jente
  51. Stengd Dør
  52. Superstar
  53. There You Were
  54. Til Deg
  55. Together
  56. Too Close To Tears
  57. Two Hearts Beat As One
  58. Uf U Dervo
  59. Uncut Material
  60. Wie Dr Wind
  61. You're A Love Song


Song words / lyrics from Legend Of The Liquid Sword album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -