In Her Heart Lyrics

Guy Chadwick Lyrics In Her Heart

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

In Her Heart

by Guy Chadwick. Buy album CD: The Clandestine Experiment

I guess it took a special kind, and darling you're a special kind. When you give to those who give, you take love from those who love. It's in her veins, and in her bones. She walks on air. It's in her heart and it cuts me down in my head, the one she knows so well. It's in her heart but I could not care, she's still around, standing there. Baby never thinks of war, baby wouldn't see the point, 'cause when she gives she gives to those who give and takes love from those who love. See it in her eyes and in her smile. She walks on air. It's in her heart

sheet music Buy Guy Chadwick sheet music
cd Buy Guy Chadwick CDs
guitar tabs Guy Chadwick guitar tabs
Album: The Clandestine Experiment Lyrics
cd Buy "The Clandestine Experiment" CD
  1. A Little Of Both
  2. A Nickel For The Fiddler
  3. Ain't No Trouble To Me
  4. All Through Throwin' Good Love After Bad
  5. Anyhow, I Love You
  6. Baby Took A Limo To Memphis
  7. Baton Rouge
  8. Be Gone Forever
  9. Better Days
  10. Black Diamond Strings
  11. Black Haired Boy
  12. Blowin' Like A Bandit
  13. Boats To Build
  14. Broken Hearted People
  15. Bunkhouse Blues
  16. Close Your Eyes
  17. Coat From The Cold
  18. Cold Dog Soup
  19. Come From The Heart
  20. Comfort And Crazy
  21. Crystal Love Song
  22. Desperadoes Waiting For A Train (Live)
  23. Desperados Waiting For A Train
  24. Die Tryin'
  25. Doctor Good Doctor
  26. Don't Let The Sunshine Fool
  27. Don't You Take It Too Bad
  28. Dublin Blues
  29. Fall In Love With Me
  30. Fool In The Mirror
  31. Fool On The Roof
  32. Fool On The Roof Blues
  33. Fools For Each Other
  34. Forever, For Always, For Certain
  35. Fort Worth Blues
  36. Good To Love You Lady
  37. Hands
  38. Hangin' Your Life On The Wall
  39. Hank Williams Said It Best
  40. Heartbroke
  41. Heavy Metal
  42. Hollywood
  43. Homegrown Tomatoes
  44. How'd You Get This Number
  45. I Don't Love You Much Do I
  46. Immigrant Eyes
  47. In Her Heart
  48. In The Jailhouse Now
  49. Indian Head Penny
  50. Instant Coffee Blues
  51. It's About Time
  52. Jack Of All Trades
  53. L.A. Freeway
  54. Let Him Roll
  55. Like A Coat From The Cold
  56. Madonna With Child Nineteen Sixty Nine
  57. Me I'm Feelin' The Same
  58. Men Will Be Boys
  59. Mirrored In My Mind
  60. Must Be My Baby
  61. No Deal
  62. Old Friends
  63. One Of These Days
  64. One Paper Kid
  65. Picasso's Mandolin
  66. Ramblin' Jack And Mahan
  67. Randall Knife
  68. Red River
  69. Rita Ballou
  70. Shade Of All Greens
  71. She Ain't Going Nowhere
  72. Shut Up And Talk To Me
  73. Sis Draper
  74. Song For Gala
  75. South Coast Of Texas
  76. Stuff That Works
  77. Supply And Demand
  78. Texas - 1947
  79. Texas Cookin'
  80. That Old Time Feeling
  81. The Ballad Of Laverne And Captain Flint
  82. The Cape
  83. The Carpenter
  84. The Indian Cowboy
  85. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  86. This Strength
  87. To Live Is To Fly
  88. Too Much
  89. Tryin' To Try
  90. Uncertain Texas
  91. Virginia's Real
  92. Voila An American Dream
  93. Wasted In Song
  94. Water Under The Bridge
  95. Watermelon Dream
  96. You've Really Got A Hold On Me


Song words / lyrics from The Clandestine Experiment album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -