Chicken box (live) Lyrics

Guttermouth Lyrics Chicken box (live)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Chicken box (live)

by Guttermouth. Buy album CD: Live From The Pharmacy

hey blood come around
come check out my part of town
i want to see you there tonight
but in my neighborhood
you know the chicken's good
i want to see the black men fight
and now the time is here
cold chicken, chitlens, beer
i want to see you there tonight
and now they come around
these soul food stands in town
malt liquor seems to taste so right

to the chicken stand we go
we're eating lots of greasy food.

sheet music Buy Guttermouth sheet music
cd Buy Guttermouth CDs
guitar tabs Guttermouth guitar tabs
Album: Live From The Pharmacy (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live From The Pharmacy" CD
  1. 1-2-3 slam (live)
  2. American made
  3. Asshole
  4. Asshole (live)
  5. Born in the u.s.a.
  6. Bruce lee vs. the kiss army
  7. Bruce lee vs. the kiss army (live)
  8. Chicken box
  9. Chicken box (live)
  10. Derek
  11. Derek (live)
  12. Disneyland
  13. Disneyland (live)
  14. Jamie's petting zoo
  15. Jamie's petting zoo (live)
  16. Just a fuck
  17. Just a fuck (live)
  18. Marco polo
  19. Marco polo (live)
  20. No such thing
  21. No such thing (live)
  22. Oats
  23. Oats (live)
  24. Pot
  25. Pot (live)
  26. Race track
  27. Race track (live)
  28. Steak (the underwater version)
  29. Steak (under water version)
  30. This won't hurt a bit
  31. Veggicide
  32. Veggicide (live)
  33. What's gone wrong (live)
  34. What's gone wrong?
  35. Where was i?
  36. Where was i? (live)


Song words / lyrics from Live From The Pharmacy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -