She Love G-Unit Lyrics

G-Unit Lyrics She Love G-Unit

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

She Love G-Unit

by G-Unit. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - Y

Chorus x2
She says she love us
She like my music
She like that i'm thuggin
She like g-unit

50 Cent
Babygirl you could push me pull me scratch me screw me
Holla my name while we fucking on top
You could ride like a rodeo
You freaky and you know so
I'm willin if you like it in your but
Shes a workin girl
Get on top let me see yah work it girl
Don't stop get it get it
You could ride till yah satisfied
Thougths of your loving in my brain
Make me wanna sing in the rain

Chorus x2

Tony Yayo
Man anything goes when it comes to hoes
Ma your feet look good
Let me suck on your toes
And if your body smell right
Let me lick all them holes
I bust a nut on your face
And wipe my dick on your clothes
Baby spark the blunt
And light the incents
Now it's time to freak off with my project princess
Ya'll groupies wanna go
And send fanmail
Cause you see me in the source and the xxl

Everybody wants to be real
So they try to hide how they feel
Nigga you soppose to be real
Niggas find out that you tellin me
You gon' get your jack filled
You put it in now you know you gonna get it in
I know true loves are hard to find
Let me fine you for real

sheet music Buy G-Unit sheet music
cd Buy G-Unit CDs
guitar tabs G-Unit guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. I luv da hood
  2. I Smell Pu**y (Live)
  3. I wanna get ta knoe ya
  4. I wanna get to know u
  5. I wanna get to know u (all the others r messed up)
  6. I wanna get to know you
  7. I'll teatch u how to stunt
  8. Jesus walks remix
  9. Just Fuckin' Around
  10. Lay you down (g-unit)
  11. Looking For Something (ft. Dawntaya Williams)
  12. Magic stick
  13. Ni**as
  14. No Mercy, No Fear
  15. Not rich and still lyin'
  16. Ooh (remix) Ft Mary J. Blige
  17. P. i. m. p. (remix)
  18. P.I.M.P. (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  19. Pepsi Smash G-Unit Pass The Mic
  20. Poppin dem thangs
  21. PT2 & Bump Heads
  22. Ride wit u (ft joe)
  23. Say What You Want
  24. She Love G-Unit
  25. Smile (real)
  26. Soldier
  27. Stunt 101 (correct fo sho')
  28. Stunt 101 (feat. 50 cent)
  29. Stunt 101 (g-unit)
  30. Stunt 101(50 cent)
  31. Stunt101 (feat. lloyd banks and young buc)
  32. Surrounded by hoes
  33. The Gang
  34. Tony yayo explosion
  35. U should be here
  36. Unconditionally (real)
  37. Wana get 2 kno you
  38. Wana get to know u
  39. Wanna Get To Know You (Cut)
  40. Wanna get to know you feat. joe
  41. Wanna get to know you- unclean
  42. Whoo Kid
  43. Whoo kid kay slay shit!
  44. Whoo Kid Kayslay Shit!
  45. Words From Em
  46. Work It
  47. Your Not Ready
  48. Angels Around Me
  49. Cocaine Dreams
  50. Doin' My Own Thing
  51. G-unit Anthem
  52. Good To Me
  53. Gunz For Sale
  54. Hate It Or Love It Remix
  55. I Like The Way She Do It (Remix)
  56. I'll Be The Shooter
  57. I'll Be The Shooter (Officer Ricky Diss)
  58. If You Want It
  59. Im So Fly Remix
  60. Pepsi Smash Mic Pass
  61. Poppin' Them Thangs (Remix)
  62. Respect The Shooter
  63. Sierra Online Freestyle Street Basketball Opening
  64. Unconditionally
  65. Where I'm From
  66. Y'all Ain T Fuckin With Us
  67. You, Me, Him And Her Freestyle


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -