Collapse Lyrics

G-Unit Lyrics Collapse

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by G-Unit. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - H

50 cent,Shady,aftermath your dream team,We gotta get the get well cards Niggas is sick...Haha Feel this

Now dont think i wont hit you cus im popular,got a 3 ninety rouge gonna pop at ya,
Catch ya slippin gonna give ya what i got for ya, A clip loaded with 16 shots for ya,
You never had a Hot gun on your waist or blood on your shoe,Cus a nigga went and
said the wrong shit to you,Homie you aint been through what ive been through,Your not like me and Im not like you,
Im like a animal really when i spit it its crazy,Got semi autos that put holes in niggas tryna play me,
One shot is not anough what you need is a uzzi to move me,After 4 bottles of Don kid start feeling Woozy,
I write my life you wrtie what you see in gansgta movies,Im gangsta to the core nigga you cant move me,
I find my space at the top i got this rap shit locked,I never heard of you you heard of me,I murder you,
Spit shelf to ya convertable,Lode this you notice,
Rich of poor i will still come through your door,This is raw,Your scared of me,youir not prepared for me,The Kid is back
50 cent, i know you like that,Yeh i know you like that,Green lantern shady records Anger managment tour,HOMIE

sheet music Buy G-Unit sheet music
cd Buy G-Unit CDs
guitar tabs G-Unit guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - H" CD
  1. #3 my buddy
  2. 24's
  3. 300 shots
  4. 50 cent just fucking around
  5. 50/banks
  6. 8 more miles
  7. A lil' bit of everything u.t.p
  8. A Little Bit Of Everything (Ft. U.T.P.)
  9. After My Chedda
  10. Angels
  11. Angels (instrumental Version)
  12. Back Seat/Tony Yayo
  13. Bad news
  14. Banks workout
  15. Be the reason you smile
  16. Beg For Mercy (Cut)
  17. Beg for mercy (g unit)
  18. Born to be a thug
  19. Buddy
  20. Bump dat street mix
  21. Bump heads
  22. Call me
  23. Ching
  24. Clue Shit!
  25. Clue/50
  26. Collapse
  27. Collapse (g-unit freestyle)
  28. Cut Master C Shit
  29. Cutmaster c shit
  30. Da weasel - máta-me de novo
  31. E.M.S.
  32. Elementary
  33. Eye For Eye (Cut)
  34. Fat Bitch
  35. Funk Flex
  36. G Unit Soldiers
  37. G'd up (g-unit)
  38. G-Unit / U.T.P.
  39. G-unit desksite
  40. G-unit soldiers
  41. G-Unit Soliders
  42. G-unit that's up
  43. G-Unit That's What's Up
  44. Gansta'd Up
  45. Get Shot The Fuck Up
  46. Ggg-unit
  47. Got me a bottle
  48. Green Lantern
  49. Groupee love
  50. Groupie luv
  51. Guess who's back
  52. Hands Up


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - H album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -