Look, it's baseball Lyrics

Guided By Voices Lyrics Look, it's baseball

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Look, it's baseball

by Guided By Voices. Buy album CD: Tonics & Twisted Chasers (Say It With Angel Dust)

Took a journey backwards to a revelation I cannot describe
And I must admit it was worthwhile
And it made you smile - it's that extra mile
When we drove home you slept all the way
Right through the explosion display
Another fine outing, pointing and shouting
"Look, it's baseball"

sheet music Buy Guided By Voices sheet music
cd Buy Guided By Voices CDs
guitar tabs Guided By Voices guitar tabs
Album: Tonics & Twisted Chasers (Say It With Angel Dust) (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tonics & Twisted Chasers (Say It With Angel Dust)" CD
  1. Knock 'Em Flying
  2. Satellite
  3. Dayton, ohio - 19 something and 5
  4. Is she ever?
  5. My thoughts are a gas
  6. Knock 'em flyin'
  7. The top chick's silver chord
  8. The key losers
  9. Ha ha man
  10. Wingtip repair
  11. At the farms
  12. Unbated vicar of scorched earth
  13. Optional bases opposed
  14. Look, it's baseball
  15. Maxwell jump
  16. The stir - crazy pornographer
  17. 158 years of beautiful sex
  18. Universal nurse finger
  19. Sadness is to end
  20. Reptilian beauty secrets


Song words / lyrics from Tonics & Twisted Chasers (Say It With Angel Dust) album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -