Knock 'em flyin' Lyrics

Guided By Voices Lyrics Knock 'em flyin'

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Knock 'em flyin'

by Guided By Voices. Buy album CD: Mag Earwhig

When you're called to the plow
You will always slide inside her
If you work really hard
You will lose yourself and wrong her
Wait a little longer
Plow when you feel it - it's your right tonight
If you grow it you will show it
You'll be so inspired to
Go out and bring back the only one who matters anyhow

sheet music Buy Guided By Voices sheet music
cd Buy Guided By Voices CDs
guitar tabs Guided By Voices guitar tabs
Album: Mag Earwhig (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mag Earwhig" CD
  1. Knock 'em flyin'
  2. The colossus crawls west
  3. Can't hear the revolution
  4. Sad if i lost it
  5. I am a tree
  6. The old grunt
  7. Bulldog skin
  8. Are You Faster?
  9. I am produced
  10. Knock 'em flying
  11. Not behind the fighter jet
  12. Choking tara
  13. Hollow cheek
  14. Portable men's society
  15. Little lines
  16. Learning to hunt
  17. The finest joke is upon us
  18. Mag earwhig!
  19. Now to war
  20. Jane of the waking universe
  21. Mute superstar
  22. Bomb in the bee-hive


Song words / lyrics from Mag Earwhig album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -