The Gruesome Horror Begins Lyrics

Gruesome Stuff Relish Lyrics The Gruesome Horror Begins

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Gruesome Horror Begins

by Gruesome Stuff Relish. Buy album CD: Teenage Giallo Grind

Butchered bodies pay for their sins
Roasted bodies feeding my sleaze
The gruesome horror begins
I saw your pain
Young tender flesh
Tortured and raped
I collect your skeletal remains

sheet music Buy Gruesome Stuff Relish sheet music
cd Buy Gruesome Stuff Relish CDs
guitar tabs Gruesome Stuff Relish guitar tabs
Album: Teenage Giallo Grind (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Teenage Giallo Grind" CD
  1. Coming Back To Life
  2. Grand Guignol Cannibale
  3. L'Aldila
  4. Savage Men... Savage Beasts
  5. Bizarre Sacrifice
  6. Enchanted Bodies
  7. Zombified Crowd
  8. Cannibal Freakout
  9. Skull Collectors Of Borneo
  10. The Gruesome Horror Begins
  11. Jungle Rites
  12. Kwaheri
  13. Spaghetti Terror (Is Pretty Cool)
  14. Black Demons
  15. Malignant Virus Infection
  16. Deep River Savages
  17. Somewhere At An Altar 2
  18. Jungles Of The Matto Grosso
  19. Voodoo Ritual
  20. Zombie Wizard
  21. Last Men Alive
  22. One More Victim
  23. Mondo Chelano (The Naked Truth)
  24. In The Cold
  25. Lost In The Green Hell
  26. El Lamento De Los Zombies
  27. Prisoner Of The Cannibal God
  28. Cinema Verite Style
  29. Eaten Alive
  30. It's The End Of The World (As We Know It)


Song words / lyrics from Teenage Giallo Grind album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -