Ride Lyrics

Groove Coverage Lyrics Ride

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Groove Coverage. Buy album CD: God Is A Girl - EP

Can we go, can we go, can we go
I've been here a long time
Seeing the same kinda things go on
Over and over
What I got on my mind won't really take too long
So tell me if you're open
For taking a ride for an hour or two
Make it fast or make it slow
Baby, that's all that I'm asking of you
Break my heart if you say no
I wonder can we go for a ride
With ya baby
I wanna ride with ya, baby
Go for a ride with you
I wonder can we go for a ride
With ya baby
Go for a ride with you
I'll meet you in the morning
So we can make it last all day
Sunrise 'til sundown
You just say you're coming
I'll bring music for along the way
Cruising to the sweet sounds
Baby, if you don't feel like talking
Baby, that's all right
I'll just sit beside you
And watch the world go by
I need to go, I want to go
I need to go, with ya baby
Far away, so far away
Seeing that I don't have it easy
I don't live no simple life
Telling you it's not hard to please me
You know how to make it right
And as crazy as it seems
Come on and help me change my mood
Baby I know you got the means
So what do ya have to lose

sheet music Buy Groove Coverage sheet music
cd Buy Groove Coverage CDs
guitar tabs Groove Coverage guitar tabs
Album: God Is A Girl - EP (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "God Is A Girl - EP" CD
  1. 'Til Death Do Us Party
  2. (And) I Don't Wanna Be Like That
  3. (She's Got A) Brain Scrambling Device
  4. (She's My) Vampire Girl
  5. 10 Minute High
  6. 4 Sure (remix)
  7. Angel
  8. Are You Passionate?
  9. Baby Luv
  10. Back To The Garage
  11. Born In The Basement
  12. Boy At The Window
  13. Chupacabra
  14. Chupacabras
  15. Come Home
  16. Criswell Predicts...
  17. Didja Know
  18. Doin' Fine
  19. Don't Go Out Into The Rain (You're Going To Melt)
  20. Don't Make Me Kill You Again
  21. Evading The Greys
  22. Freaks On Parade
  23. Ghoulies Are Go!
  24. God Is A Girl (Radio Edit)
  25. Good 2 Me
  26. Happy Birthday
  27. Hard Night's Day
  28. Hats Off To You (Godzilla)
  29. Hell Time
  30. Hello Hello
  31. Hello It's Me
  32. Hey U
  33. Hypergenerate
  34. I Ain't Talkin' To You!
  35. I Don't Like Monday
  36. I Wanna Have Fun
  37. I'd Rather Be Alone (Than Be With You)
  38. Jetpack
  39. Keep Tryin'
  40. Let's Do It Again
  41. Let's Go To The Moon
  42. Little Medusa
  43. Lookout, Here Comes Tomorrow
  44. Message To Pretty
  45. My Car
  46. Never Enough
  47. Normal (Is A Million Miles Away)
  48. Outbreak!
  49. Pet Sematary
  50. Pumpkinhead
  51. Ride
  52. School Is Out
  53. Sleeping Beauty
  54. Stranded
  55. Tell Me
  56. That's That
  57. The Beast With Five Hands
  58. The Highwayman
  59. Think Of Me
  60. Time Flies
  61. Walk Out In The Rain
  62. You're Not The 1


Song words / lyrics from God Is A Girl - EP album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -