Honey Bee (Let's Fly To Mars) Lyrics

Grinderman Lyrics Honey Bee (Let's Fly To Mars)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Honey Bee (Let's Fly To Mars)

by Grinderman. Buy album CD: Grinderman


Mad mullahs and dirty bombs
Alert the coasal command
Ack-ack positions everyone
She's my honey bee and here she comes
Cancer rabies SARS
Hairy beards and hurtling stars
Won't somebody touch me?
Won't somebody touch me?
Honey bee lets fly to MARS
Buzz buszz buzz
There's a kid laying on the lawn
His neighbours on the telephone
The dispatcher asks What's going on?
Please Sir, what's going on?
The kid is laying on the lawn
He's been giving me shit for years
He rides his bike across my lawn
Now he's laying on the lawn
Won't somebody touch me?
O someone please touch me!
Honey bee lets fly to Mars
Buzz buzz buzz Ba baba ba ba ba Wo!


Scud missiles Asian flu
The easily offended
We are the undefended
We are the undefended
Won't somebody touch us
There's a virus come to town
Won't somebody give me a kiss
He's been giving me shit for years
Honey bee lets fly to Mars
Buzz Buzz buzz buzz buzz
Honey bee Honey bee!

sheet music Buy Grinderman sheet music
cd Buy Grinderman CDs
guitar tabs Grinderman guitar tabs
Album: Grinderman (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grinderman" CD
  1. 100 Miles
  2. All The Time
  3. Ambulance
  4. American Party Bomb
  5. Anyday, Anyhow
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Black Tattoo
  8. Boredom
  9. Busy
  10. Choke
  11. DC X 3
  12. Dcx3 (dead Cat)
  13. Dial Tone
  14. Doctor Grinspoon
  15. Doctor Grinspoon (Secret Track)
  16. Don't Change
  17. Don't Go Away
  18. Don't Wanna Be The One
  19. Dr. Grinspoon
  20. Explain
  21. Fall Away
  22. Fuck Truk
  23. Get The Fuck Out Of Here
  24. Gettin' Shit
  25. I Heard The Fire Sing
  26. I Was A Kamikaze Pilot
  27. Intro
  28. Minute By Minute
  29. New York Picture Show
  30. Off Piste
  31. Ordinary
  32. Overdriver
  33. Protest (Secret Track)
  34. Repeat
  35. Rising Tide
  36. Signpost
  37. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  38. Sweet As Sugar
  39. Take A Long Line
  40. Tang
  41. Tant
  42. That Guys A Fuckwit (hidden Track)
  43. Thousand Miles
  44. Truk
  45. Undercover
  46. Violent & Lazy
  47. Waiting For Take Off
  48. Yarni Marni
  49. Get It On
  50. No Pussy Blues
  51. Electric Alice
  52. Grinderman
  53. Depth Charge Ethel
  54. Go Tell The Women
  55. (I Don't Need You To) Set Me Free
  56. Honey Bee (Let's Fly To Mars)
  57. Man In The Moon
  58. When My Love Comes Down
  59. Love Bomb


Song words / lyrics from Grinderman album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -