Silence Lyrics

Grey Area Lyrics Silence

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Grey Area. Buy album CD: Fanbelt Algebra

You must have made up your mind some time ago. The problems you were facing, something I'll never know. You made a choice that put an end to you, I guess it's what you thought you had to do. Made a choice for your own good and now I wonder if I would. Now I'm angry and I'm hurt, you left us all behind. Are you laughing now because we're still in this life? And I know it's unbelievable. It wasn't time for you to die. We used to share a smile, for me to get through this, it's going to have to take a while. I look up at the sky, and I see a star, I knew that you'd go far and now we reach the end, now I'm missing you my friend.

sheet music Buy Grey Area sheet music
cd Buy Grey Area CDs
guitar tabs Grey Area guitar tabs
Album: Fanbelt Algebra (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fanbelt Algebra" CD
  1. Reminder
  2. Sour Grapes
  3. Hold On Tight
  4. Better Man
  5. Silence
  6. De Heeg
  7. Tennessee
  8. Rotten Eggs
  9. So Much More
  10. Gotta Getaway
  11. Colossus
  12. Cannonball


Song words / lyrics from Fanbelt Algebra album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -