Greg Kihn Band Lyrics

Greg Kihn Band Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Greg Kihn Band

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Next Of Kihn (1978)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Next Of Kihn (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Next Of Kihn" CD
  1. Cold Hard Cash
  2. Museum
  3. Remember
  4. Chinatown
  5. Sorry
  6. Everybody Else
  7. Understander
  8. Secret Meetings
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Amazed
  2. And Then You
  3. Breakup Song
  4. Bright Ideas
  5. Come Undone
  6. Days Go On
  7. Do What I Can
  8. Embrace Me
  9. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  10. Good Movie
  11. Goodbye
  12. Happy Man
  13. I'm Hit
  14. In Spite Of Me
  15. It's Been A Year
  16. Long Way Around
  17. Love And Rock And Roll
  18. Love Never Fails
  19. Lucky
  20. Off I Go
  21. Reunited
  22. Salvation Dear
  23. Same As You
  24. Sheila
  25. Sing, Theresa Says
  26. Testify
  27. That It Moves
  28. The One I Love
  29. This Woman's Work
  30. Through Toledo
  31. Tirade
  32. What A Day
  33. Worthwhile
  34. Your Melody
  35. Jeopardy
  36. The Break-up Song (they Don't Write Em')

sheet music Buy Greg Kihn Band Sheet Music
cd Buy Greg Kihn Band CDs
guitar tabs Greg Kihn Band Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -