Granian Lyrics

Granian Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Alternate Mixes (2006)
CD Album  My Voice (2004)
CD Album  Live Sessions (2003)
CD Album  On My Own Two Feet (2003)
CD Album  Hang Around (1999)
CD Album  Without Change (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs F - T
Album: Alternate Mixes (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Alternate Mixes" CD
  1. Collide (Alternate Mix)
  2. Contagious (Alternate Mix)
  3. On My Own (Alternate Mix)
  4. Mark My Words (Alternate Mix)
  5. My Voice (Alternate Mix)
  6. If It's What You Want (Acoustic)
  7. Uncovered (Acoustic)
  8. Vigil (Acoustic)
Album: My Voice (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Voice" CD
  1. Contagious
  2. Uncovered
  3. Ain't That A Shame
  4. Collide
  5. My Voice
Album: Live Sessions (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live Sessions" CD
  1. Contagious
  2. Over Now
  3. My Voice
  4. Hands Down
  5. Numb
  6. Sex In A Box
  7. Comin' Back
  8. Anchor
  9. Fragment
Album: On My Own Two Feet (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "On My Own Two Feet" CD
  1. On My Own
  2. Mark My Words
  3. Uncovered
  4. Sex In A Box (Rewind)
  5. Vigil
  6. Contagious
  7. If It's What You Want
  8. Ain’t That A Shame
  9. Collide
  10. My Voice
Album: Hang Around (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hang Around" CD
  1. Not just yet
  2. Far from saved
  3. Whole Again
  4. Hands down
  5. Anchor
  6. In here
  7. Hang around
  8. Been too long
  9. Fill it
  10. Numb
  11. Try this
  12. Make it so

sheet music Buy Granian Sheet Music
cd Buy Granian CDs
guitar tabs Granian Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -