Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fear Is The Key - Grand Magus


Fear Is The Key by Grand Magus

Hear crushing thunder
Electrifying storm
Winter is calling
Time to hold one's own
Fear is the weapon
To break the cage of man
Control lies inside me
The terror reveals the plan
Unbeliever, unbeliever
The mind will tell me how
Fear is the key
Last of the shadows
Screaming out my name
Strong determination
A guide through searing flame
Blind Beliver
Choose the easy way
Pray for absolution
You know you've gone astray
When blackest depths will face me
Ask no one's help, to break my fall
Born, dead and free forever
I know that fear is the key