Miracle Ear Lyrics

Grade Lyrics Miracle Ear

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Miracle Ear

by Grade. Buy album CD: And Such In Progress

Whispers of sweet thoughts into my ear from the poisonous breath of society glazed and prepared to attract and attack while i'm weakened from the aroma of what could be but which never is and i hear it calling an overwhelming warmth it subtly dances around me can you see it swallow me an imagination of idiocy can you see it crush me the cause of my disparity it's living all over me all i need is it to leave or love me it's all i need can you hear it calling? i can hear it i need it but i don't want it i disguise it and i despise it it's all over me and i need it.

sheet music Buy Grade sheet music
cd Buy Grade CDs
guitar tabs Grade guitar tabs
Album: And Such In Progress (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "And Such In Progress" CD
  1. Weave
  2. Miracle Ear
  3. Cfny
  4. Bedhead
  5. Tearjerk
  6. Hive
  7. Pocket Rocket
  8. And Such Is Progress
  9. Chancre
  10. Not Heroic
  11. Abandon The Need
  12. We'll Get There, Just Not Yet
  13. Ziggy Stardust


Song words / lyrics from And Such In Progress album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -