Southwest Trains Lyrics

Good Riddance Lyrics Southwest Trains

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Southwest Trains

by Good Riddance. Buy album CD: Operation Phoenix

A woman from the burlesque scene
In a purple dress she stares at me
Whilst consulting a map in that feathery dress
And drinking pink champagne on a southwest train she says

Everybody in this town is oh so strange

A London born man in a baseball cap
Stairs down at his paint stained pants
Reads the paper tries to ignore all the strangers
Drinking white lightening to pass the time he says

Everybody in this town is oh so strange

sheet music Buy Good Riddance sheet music
cd Buy Good Riddance CDs
guitar tabs Good Riddance guitar tabs
Album: Operation Phoenix (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Operation Phoenix" CD
  1. After the nightmare
  2. All In My Head
  3. Article iv
  4. Blue Eyes
  5. Blueliner
  6. Dear cammi
  7. Everybody's Talking
  8. Heresy, hypocrisy, and revenge
  9. Ice Age
  10. In The City
  11. Indoctrination
  12. Letters Home
  13. May Lannoye
  14. Morden
  15. Never Meant To Hurt You
  16. Self-fulfilling catastrophe
  17. Small Town Girl
  18. Sophia
  19. Southwest Trains
  20. The Photos On My Wall
  21. Things To Make And Do
  22. Wait
  23. We Are Not The Same
  24. Winning the hearts and minds
  25. Yesterday Died-Tomorrow Won't Be Born


Song words / lyrics from Operation Phoenix album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -