That Day Lyrics

Golden Earring Lyrics That Day

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

That Day

by Golden Earring. Buy album CD: The Devil Made Us Do It

She left me behind
But in my mind
I hear the word
She said to me
I wonder why
It had to be that day
She said she loves me
And that was easy to see
But why did she run away
I pray that she'll come back
And stay one day
Now I'm walking slowly
Matter on my way
It seems she was lonely
I have no words to say
Where has she gone
Where has she gone
No heart was ever been hurt
Like mine that day

sheet music Buy Golden Earring sheet music
cd Buy Golden Earring CDs
guitar tabs Golden Earring guitar tabs
Album: The Devil Made Us Do It (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Devil Made Us Do It" CD
  1. Please Go
  2. That Day
  3. If You Leave Me
  4. Daddy Buy Me A Girl
  5. Don't Run Too Far
  6. In My House
  7. Sound Of The Screaming Day
  8. Together We Live, Together We Love
  9. I've Just Lost Somebody
  10. Dong-Dong-Diki-Digi-Dong
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart
  12. Where Will I Be
  13. Another 45 Miles
  14. Back Home
  15. Holy Holy Life
  16. She Flies On Strange Wings
  17. Buddy Joe
  18. Stand By Me
  19. Radar Love
  20. Instant Poetry
  21. Kill Me (Ce Soir)
  22. Sleepwalkin'
  23. Bombay
  24. Movin' Down Life
  25. Weekend Love
  26. I Do Rock 'n Roll
  27. Long Blond Animal
  28. Twilight Zone
  29. The Devil Made Me Do It
  30. When The Lady Smiles
  31. Clear Night, Moonlight
  32. Quiet Eyes
  33. My Killer, My Shadow
  34. Turn The World Around
  35. Going To The Run
  36. Hold Me Now
  37. Burning Stuntman
  38. Paradise In Distress
  39. Yes! We're On Fire


Song words / lyrics from The Devil Made Us Do It album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -