Gravedom Lyrics

Goatwhore Lyrics Gravedom

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Goatwhore. Buy album CD: The Eclipse Of Ages Into Black

Whispering Upon Funeral Winds
As The Horde From Hell Rides
Entering The Earth
Raping The Souls
The Living Dead Shall Rise

Apocalypse Destroying All Peace And Holiness
Destroying Light... Eternal Night

Impious Gods Fall To Enlightened Hordes
Twelve Days Pass For The Ruin Of Their Lands
Treaties Fail To Rage A Sea Of 100 Wars

Only Darkness And Death, I Drink Of Pure Darkness
Raping The Earth
Blasphemy Demons Speak To Me, Lying In The Coffins Of Our Fathers
Raping it's Souls
We Who Own The Darkness, Raise The Knife... Plunge It Deep
Destroying All
Into The Heart Of The Weeping Angel, Kiss The Hand Of Satan
Destroying The Light
The Sky Begins To Bleed
The Beginning Of The New Breed
This Freedom Burns In The Fires Of The Earth

Human Heads Are Impaled On Warrior Swords

All Skies Begin To Burn...
A World Of Utmost Desire
Realm Of Endless Pain, Storms Forever Rain

Falling Stars From These Dying Souls Are...
Drifting Into Hell
Laughing At Lost Might

Frozen Nights... Unholy Nights, Souls Are Drifting Into Hell
Heaven Will Fall
Satan Comes To Rule The Earth, Darkened Souls Forever More
Murder Fills The World

I Lie Alone
Burning The Skylight
Ruling The Earth
Seal This Light

I Am The Beheader Of Kings And I Rise Against
The Holy Lands To Betray The Eternity Of Man

Burning Down Everything In Sight... Alone

sheet music Buy Goatwhore sheet music
cd Buy Goatwhore CDs
guitar tabs Goatwhore guitar tabs
Album: The Eclipse Of Ages Into Black (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Eclipse Of Ages Into Black" CD
  1. 144
  2. 236 E. Broadway
  3. All We Are
  4. Asshole Tv
  5. B Flat
  6. Been So Long
  7. Bones
  8. Break
  9. Censorshit
  10. Centipede
  11. Everybody's Getting Hooked Up
  12. Everyone Pushed Down
  13. Ex-Shuffle
  14. Fido Dildo
  15. For The Moment
  16. Fuck Them
  17. Give Up The Grudge (Edited Version)
  18. Horray! (He's Gay)
  19. I Hear You Calling
  20. I've Been Up These Steps
  21. La Song
  22. Low Self Esteem
  23. Marching Song
  24. Marching Song [instrumental]
  25. Mr. Sandman
  26. My Feelings
  27. Na Na Na, Blah Blah Blah, Fuck You
  28. On These Days
  29. Open Your Eyes
  30. Paint It Black
  31. Reign On Your Parade
  32. Self Appointed Leader
  33. Sick With You
  34. Sleepy Head
  35. Something's Wrong
  36. Stand And Deliver
  37. Suds
  38. Taken For Granted
  39. That's The Way
  40. The Mend
  41. The Other Way
  42. The Perfect Remedy
  43. Things Happen All The Time
  44. Together
  45. Wasting Time
  46. What The Hell
  47. What To Do
  48. Wiseguy
  49. Nocturnal Holocaust
  50. Lair Of Nastrond
  51. Desolate Path To Apocalyptic Ruin
  52. The Beauty In Suffering
  53. As The Reflection Slowly Fades
  54. All The Sins
  55. Satans' Millennium
  56. Upon This Deathbed Of Cold Fire
  57. Gravedom
  58. Invert The Virgin
  59. Perversions Of The Ancient Goat
  60. Into A Darker Sun
  61. Under A Dark God
  62. Commanding The Legions Of Hell
  63. Graveyards And Dead Angels


Song words / lyrics from The Eclipse Of Ages Into Black album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -