Glenn Hughes Lyrics

Glenn Hughes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Glenn Hughes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Soul Mover (2005)
CD Album  Songs In The Key Of Rock (2003)
CD Album  Hughes and Turner Project (2002)
CD Album  Building the Machine (2001)
CD Album  Feel (2000)
CD Album  Return of Crystal Karma (2000)
CD Album  The Way It Is (1999)
CD Album  Addiction (1997)
CD Album  Burning Japan Live (1994)
CD Album  From Now On... (1994)
CD Album  Hughes/Thrall (1982)
CD Album  Play Me Out (1976)
CD Album  Other Songs J - Y
Album: Soul Mover (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Mover" CD
  1. Land Of The Living
  2. Soul Mover
  3. She Moves Ghostly
  4. High Road
  5. Orion
  6. Change Yourself
  7. Let It Go
  8. Dark Star
  9. Isolation
  10. Camel Toe Stomp
  11. Land Of The Livin' (Wonderland)
  12. Miss Little Insane
  13. Last Mistake
  14. Don't Let Me Bleed
Album: Songs In The Key Of Rock (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs In The Key Of Rock" CD
  1. In My Blood
  2. Lost In The Zone
  3. Gasoline
  4. Higher Places (Song For Bonzo)
  5. Get You Stoned
  6. Written All Over Your Face
  7. Standing On The Rock
  8. Courageous
  9. Change
  10. Secret Life
  11. The Truth
  12. Wherever You Go
Album: Hughes and Turner Project (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hughes and Turner Project" CD
  1. Devil's road
  2. You can't stop rock n' roll
  3. Missed your name
  4. Mystery of the heart
  5. Sister midnight
  6. Better man
  7. Heaven's missing an angel
  8. Fade away
  9. Ride the storm
  10. Run run run
  11. Against the wall
  12. On the ledge
Album: Building the Machine (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Building the Machine" CD
  1. Can't stop the flood
  2. Inside
  3. Out on me
  4. I just want to celebrate
  5. Don't let it slip away
  6. Feels like home
  7. Highball shooter
  8. When you fall
  9. I will follow you
  10. Beyond the numb
  11. Big sky
  12. Cosmic spell
Album: Feel (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Feel" CD
  1. Big time
  2. Livin' for the minute
  3. Does it mean that much to you?
  4. Save me tonight (i'll be waiting)
  5. Redline
  6. Coffee & vanilla
  7. Push!
  8. She loves your money
  9. Speak your mind
  10. Talkin' to messiah
  11. Maybe your baby
  12. Holy man
Album: Return of Crystal Karma (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Return of Crystal Karma" CD
  1. Coast To Coast
  2. First Step Of Love
  3. The state i'm in
  4. Midnight meditated
  5. It's alright
  6. Switch the mojo
  7. Gone
  8. The other side of me
  9. Angela
  10. Owed to "j"
  11. This life
  12. Days of avalon
  13. The World Is Broken
  14. The world is broken (bonus track in japan)
Album: The Way It Is (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Way It Is" CD
  1. The way it is
  2. You kill me
  3. Neverafter
  4. Rain on me
  5. Curse
  6. Freedom
  7. Freedom (jimi hendrix)
  8. The truth will set me free
  9. Stoned in the temple
  10. Too far gone
  11. Second son
  12. Take you down
  13. Don't look away
Album: Addiction (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Addiction" CD
  1. I'm not your slave
  2. Cover me
  3. Addiction
  4. Madeleine
  5. Talk about it
  6. Death of me
  7. Down
  8. Blue jade
  9. Justified man
  10. I don't want to live that way again

sheet music Buy Glenn Hughes Sheet Music
cd Buy Glenn Hughes CDs
guitar tabs Glenn Hughes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -