I Cried For You Lyrics

Glen Gray Lyrics I Cried For You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I Cried For You

by Glen Gray. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Glen Gray
- words by Eddie DeLange, music by James Van Heusen

Heaven can wait, this is paradise, just being here with you
And breathing the air you do, Heaven can wait
Darling it's true, this is paradise, gazing at all your charms
It's heavenly in your arms, Heaven can wait

You must be an angel on a visit from the skies
Now I look at heaven when I look into your eyes

Heaven can wait, this is paradise, loving the way we do
Until I go there with you, Heaven can wait

sheet music Buy Glen Gray sheet music
cd Buy Glen Gray CDs
guitar tabs Glen Gray guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All The Way Down
  2. Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy
  3. Fallen From The Sky
  4. Falling Slowly
  5. Heaven Can Wait
  6. I Cried For You
  7. I See Your Face Before Me
  8. If You Want Me
  9. Its The Talk Of The Towngg
  10. Leave
  11. Lies
  12. My Heart Tells Me
  13. My Shining Hour
  14. Once
  15. Say It To Me Now
  16. Sleeping
  17. Sunrise Serenade
  18. Take The Heartland
  19. Tears From My Inkwell
  20. Trying To Pull Myself Away
  21. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  22. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  23. When Your Minds Made Up
  24. You Go To My Headgg


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -