I'm Gonna Love You Lyrics

Glen Campbell Lyrics I'm Gonna Love You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I'm Gonna Love You

by Glen Campbell. Buy album CD: All the Best

I know you've been in love before
I know it some times seems like war
but i just want to show you there's no use
to hold up those scars anymore

cuz honey im gonna love you and
I'm gonna take care of you
and i'm gonna love you all our lives
you will be needed
all your words of wisdom headed
and i'm gonna love you all our lives

They say it's pretty in the snow
maybe we'll find out if its so
we can take a photograph and write underneath
the places we wanted to go

sheet music Buy Glen Campbell sheet music
cd Buy Glen Campbell CDs
guitar tabs Glen Campbell guitar tabs
Album: All the Best (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "All the Best" CD
  1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  2. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  3. Honey Come Back
  4. Houston (I'm Comin' To See You)
  5. Rhinestone Cowboy
  6. Galveston
  7. Wichita Lineman
  8. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  9. Gentle On My Mind
  10. Southern Nights
  11. Country Boy
  12. Dreams Of An Everyday Housewife
  13. It's Only Make Believe
  14. I Wanna Live
  15. Try A Little Kindness
  16. Sunflower
  17. Dream Baby
  18. Honey Come Back To Me
  19. Let It Be Me
  20. True Grit
  21. Houston
  22. Don't Pull Your Love
  23. Highwayman
  24. I'm Gonna Love You
  25. Where's The Playground Susie
  26. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  27. Hey Little One
  28. The Last Time I Saw Her
  29. Everything A Man Could Need


Song words / lyrics from All the Best album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -