By The Time I Get To Phoenix Lyrics

Glen Campbell Lyrics By The Time I Get To Phoenix

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

By The Time I Get To Phoenix

by Glen Campbell. Buy album CD: All the Best

By the time I get to Phoenix she'll be rising
She'll find the note I left hangin' on her door
And she'll laugh when she reads the part that says I'm leavin'
'Cause I've left that girl so many times before
By the time I make Albuquerque she'll be workin'
She'll probably stop at lunch and give me a call
But she'll just here that phone keep on ringin'
Off the wall, that's all
By the time I make Oklahoma she'll be sleepin'
She'll turn softly and call my name out low
And she'll cry just to think I'd really leave her
Though time and time I've tried to tell her so
Oh, she just didn't know
I would really go
I would really go

sheet music Buy Glen Campbell sheet music
cd Buy Glen Campbell CDs
guitar tabs Glen Campbell guitar tabs
Album: All the Best (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "All the Best" CD
  1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  2. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  3. Honey Come Back
  4. Houston (I'm Comin' To See You)
  5. Rhinestone Cowboy
  6. Galveston
  7. Wichita Lineman
  8. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  9. Gentle On My Mind
  10. Southern Nights
  11. Country Boy
  12. Dreams Of An Everyday Housewife
  13. It's Only Make Believe
  14. I Wanna Live
  15. Try A Little Kindness
  16. Sunflower
  17. Dream Baby
  18. Honey Come Back To Me
  19. Let It Be Me
  20. True Grit
  21. Houston
  22. Don't Pull Your Love
  23. Highwayman
  24. I'm Gonna Love You
  25. Where's The Playground Susie
  26. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  27. Hey Little One
  28. The Last Time I Saw Her
  29. Everything A Man Could Need


Song words / lyrics from All the Best album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -