Gladys Knight Lyrics

Gladys Knight Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Gladys Knight

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Before Me (2006)
CD Album  At Last (2000)
CD Album  Just For You (1994)
CD Album  All Our Love (1990)
CD Album  Best Of Gladys Knight: The Columbia Years (1988)
CD Album  Essential Collection
CD Album  Good Woman
CD Album  Soul Survivors: Best Of Gladys Knight & The Pips..
CD Album  Other Songs B - M
Album: Before Me (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Before Me" CD
  1. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  2. The Man I Love
  3. Good Morning Heartache
  4. Since I Fell For You
  5. God Bless The Child
  6. This Bitter Earth
  7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  8. Someone To Watch Over Me
  9. But Not For Me
  10. I'll Be Seeing You
  11. Stormy Weather
  12. Come Sunday
Album: At Last (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "At Last" CD
  1. Do You Really Want To Know
  2. If I Were Your Woman Ii
  3. I Said You Lied
  4. Grandma's Hands
  5. Love Hurts
  6. I Wanna Be Loved
  7. Greatest Love Of All
  8. Better Love Next Time
  9. Please Help Me I'm Falling
  10. Something Blue
  11. Just Take Me
  12. Rose Bouquet
  13. That's Why They Call It Love
Album: Just For You (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Just For You" CD
  1. Choice Of Colors
  2. I Don't Want To Know
  3. Next Time
Album: All Our Love (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Our Love" CD
  1. Love Is Fire (Love Is Ice)
  2. Overnight Success
Album: Best Of Gladys Knight: The Columbia Years (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of Gladys Knight: The Columbia Years" CD
  1. Save The Overtime (For Me)
Album: Essential Collection Lyrics
cd Buy "Essential Collection" CD
  1. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
Album: Good Woman Lyrics
cd Buy "Good Woman" CD
  1. Meet Me In The Middle
  2. Superwoman
  3. Waiting On You
Album: Soul Survivors: Best Of Gladys Knight & The Pips.. Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Survivors: Best Of Gladys Knight & The Pips.." CD
  1. For Once In My Life
  2. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
Album: Other Songs B - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - M" CD
  1. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  2. Ev'ry Beat Of My Heart
  3. Friendship Train
  4. Go On And On
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  7. I Wonder As I Wander
  8. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
  9. Letter Full Of Tears
  10. License To Kill
  11. Midnight train to georgia
  12. Neither One Of Us
  13. The Best Thing(That Ever Happened To Me)
  14. The Need To Be
  15. The Nitty Gritty
  16. When A Child Is Born
  17. Feelin Good
  18. Licence To Kill
  19. Missing You

sheet music Buy Gladys Knight Sheet Music
cd Buy Gladys Knight CDs
guitar tabs Gladys Knight Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -