Ginny Owens Lyrics

Ginny Owens Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Ginny Owens

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Long Way Home (Pre-Release) (2005)
CD Album  Beautiful (2004)
CD Album  Something More (2002)
CD Album  Without Condition (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs F - T
Album: Long Way Home (Pre-Release) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Long Way Home (Pre-Release)" CD
  1. Waiting For Tomorrow
Album: Beautiful (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beautiful" CD
  1. Always
  2. Bread
  3. Call me beautiful
  4. I know who you are
  5. I love the way
  6. Let them hear
  7. New song
  8. Ordinary day
  9. To trust you
  10. Who are you listening to?
  11. Won't that be fine
Album: Something More (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Something More" CD
  1. Prelude
  2. With me
  3. Run to you
  4. I am
  5. Something more
  6. This road
  7. I know someone
  8. Simply love you
  9. The hand
  10. True story
  11. All i want to do
  12. Be still, my soul
Album: Without Condition (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Without Condition" CD
  1. Land Of The Gray
  2. Spring Of Life
  3. Be thou my vision
  4. I wanna be moved
  5. Without condition
  6. Free
  7. If you want me to
  8. Land of the grey
  9. I am nothing
  10. Springs of life
  11. Someone searching
  12. Symbol of a lost cause
  13. Own me
Album: Other Songs F - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - T" CD
  1. Fellow Traveler
  2. If You Want Me To - Live Version
  3. Thy Word

sheet music Buy Ginny Owens Sheet Music
cd Buy Ginny Owens CDs
guitar tabs Ginny Owens Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -