Bye-Bye Lyrics

Gilbert O'Sullivan Lyrics Bye-Bye

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Gilbert O'Sullivan. Buy album CD: Himself

1. I've only this to say to you know why
Good bye, bye bye
2. My loneliness endears it but so do I
Good bye, bye bye
3. You'd think by now that somehow
You'd have changed
Long range no change
4. Forget me now you know how I will you
Will you please do?

(Repeat 1st verse then Break and repeat last verse)

I don't know why
Sometimes I lie
Other times I tell the truth
Sometimes even out of spite
I'm uncouth

sheet music Buy Gilbert O'Sullivan sheet music
cd Buy Gilbert O'Sullivan CDs
guitar tabs Gilbert O'Sullivan guitar tabs
Album: Himself (1971) Lyrics
cd Buy "Himself" CD
  1. Intro (From Himself)
  2. Intro (Himself)
  3. January Git
  4. Bye-Bye
  5. Permissive Twit
  6. Matrimony
  7. Independent Air
  8. Nothing Rhymed
  9. Too Much Attention
  10. Alone Again (Naturally)
  11. Susan Van Heusen
  12. If I Don't Get You (Back Again)
  13. Thunder and Lightning
  14. Houdini Said
  15. Doing the Best I Can
  16. Outro (Himself)
  17. We Will
  18. Outro (From Himself)
  19. Save It


Song words / lyrics from Himself album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -