Get Set Go Lyrics

Get Set Go Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Get Set Go

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ordinary World (2006)
CD Album  So You've Ruined Your Life (2003)
Album: Ordinary World (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ordinary World" CD
  1. Crying Shame
  2. Get Thru The Day
  3. One Hundred Locks
  4. Ordinary World
  5. I Hate Everyone
  6. Lift Me Up
  7. Murder By Millions
  8. Do Over
  9. In The Name Of All That's Evil On The Earth
  10. Mean
  11. A Little More
  12. Won't Let Her Go
  13. Sleep
  14. So Sorry
  15. My Wasted Life
  16. Suicide
  17. Old Ennui
  18. Stay Away
  19. So You're Gonna Die
  20. Die Motherfucker Die
  21. Music Makes Me Wanna Die
Album: So You've Ruined Your Life (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "So You've Ruined Your Life" CD
  1. Twenty-one
  2. Jesus Christ Wore Leather
  3. Kiss The Girl
  4. I Want You
  5. One Hundred Locks
  6. Go To The Mattress
  7. Girl Is Sleeping
  8. Break Your Heart
  9. VKFD (The Fire Truck Show)
  10. Lonely World
  11. War
  12. She Goes Round
  13. What I Love About You
  14. Wait

sheet music Buy Get Set Go Sheet Music
cd Buy Get Set Go CDs
guitar tabs Get Set Go Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -