Geto Boys Lyrics

Geto Boys Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Geto Boys

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Foundation (2005)
CD Album  Till Death Do Us Part (Screwed & Chopped) (2004)
CD Album  Da Good Da Bad & Da Ugly (1998)
CD Album  The Resurrection (1996)
CD Album  Till Death Do Us Part (1993)
CD Album  We Can't Be Stopped (1991)
CD Album  Grip It! On That Other Level (1990)
CD Album  The Geto Boys (1990)
CD Album  Making Trouble (1988)
CD Album  Makin' Trouble
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - T
Album: The Foundation (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Foundation" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Declaration Of War
  3. Yes, Yes, Y'all
  4. We Boogie
  5. When It Get's Gangsta
  6. I Tried
  7. 1,2, And 3
  8. G Code
  9. What?
  10. Leanin' On You
  11. Nothin' To Show
  12. Real Nizza Shit
  13. In The End
  14. Dirty Bitch
  15. Outro
Album: Till Death Do Us Part (Screwed & Chopped) (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Till Death Do Us Part (Screwed & Chopped)" CD
  1. Raise Up
  2. Six Feet Deep
Album: Da Good Da Bad & Da Ugly (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Da Good Da Bad & Da Ugly" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Intro (da good da bad & da ugly)
  3. Dawn 2 Dusk
  4. Livin' 4 the moment
  5. Niggas Ain't Doin'
  6. Niggas ain't doin' shit
  7. Eye 4 An Eye
  8. B's & H's
  9. Bitches & Ho's
  10. Why u playin
  11. Like Some H's
  12. Like some ho's
  13. I don't fuck with you
  14. Do yo time
  15. Free
  16. Thugg niggaz
  17. They B's
  18. They Bitches
  19. Big faces
  20. Gangsta (put me down)
  21. Street game
  22. Retaliation
  23. Gun in my mouth
Album: The Resurrection (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Resurrection" CD
  1. Ghetto prisoner
  2. Still
  3. The world is a ghetto
  4. Open minded
  5. Killer for scratch
  6. Hold it down
  7. Blind Leading The Blind
  8. Bling leading the blind
  9. First light of the day
  10. Time taker
  11. Geto boys and girls
  12. Geto fantasy
  13. I just wanna die
  14. Niggas and flies
  15. A visit with larry hoover
  16. Point of no return
Album: Till Death Do Us Part (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Till Death Do Us Part" CD
  1. Intro
  2. G.e.t.o.
  3. It ain't shit
  4. Crooked officer
  5. No nuts no glory
  6. 6 feet deep
  7. Six Feet Deep
  8. Murder avenue
  9. Raise up bitch
  10. Murder after midnight
  11. Straight gangstaism
  12. Cereal killer
  13. This 's for you
  14. This Dick's For You
  15. Street life
  16. Bring it on
  17. Outro
Album: We Can't Be Stopped (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Can't Be Stopped" CD
  1. Rebel rap family
  2. We can't be stopped
  3. Homie don't play that
  4. Another nigger in the morgue
  5. Chuckie
  6. Mind playin tricks on me
  7. I'm not a gentleman
  8. Gota let your nuts hang
  9. Gotta Let Your Nuts Hang
  10. Fuck a war
  11. Ain't with being broke
  12. Quickie
  13. Punk-bitch game
  14. The other level
  15. Trophy

sheet music Buy Geto Boys Sheet Music
cd Buy Geto Boys CDs
guitar tabs Geto Boys Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -