G.B.H. Lyrics

G.B.H. Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Cruel And Unusual (2004)
CD Album  Ha Ha (2002)
CD Album  Punk Junkies (1996)
CD Album  Church Of The Truly Warped (1993)
CD Album  From Here To Reality (1990)
CD Album  A Fridge Too Far (1989)
CD Album  Wot A Bargain (1988)
CD Album  Wot A Bargain [Ep] (1988)
CD Album  No Need To Panic (1987)
CD Album  Midnight, Madness & Beyond (1986)
CD Album  Oh, No It's G.B.H. Again (1986)
CD Album  Oh, No It'S G.B.H. Again [Ep] (1986)
CD Album  Do What You Do (1984)
CD Album  Catch 23 (1983)
CD Album  City Baby'S Revenge (1983)
CD Album  City Baby Attacked By Rats (1982)
CD Album  Give Me Fire (1982)
CD Album  Leather, Bristles, No Survivors & Sick Boys (1982)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: No Need To Panic (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Need To Panic" CD
  1. Transylvanian perfume
  2. Hearing screams (for the last time)
  3. Too understand
  4. Makin' whips
  5. I shot the marshall
  6. Electricity through space
  7. Hit the deck
  8. Rumblin' underground
  9. Desperate times
  10. Gunning for the president
  11. Avenues & alleyways
  12. Unanswered prayers
  13. Checkin' Out
  14. No One Cares
  15. Infected
  16. Tipuki Thunder
Album: Midnight, Madness & Beyond (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Midnight, Madness & Beyond" CD
  1. Limpwristed
  2. Future fugitives
  3. Too much
  4. Iroquois
  5. Guns & guitars
  6. Horror story
  7. Midnight madness and beyond
  8. Chance for living
  9. The seed of madness
  10. Sam is your leader
  11. How come
  12. Blood
  13. Malice In Wonderland
  14. Lost In The Fog
  15. Get Out Of The City
  16. Company Of Wolves
Album: Oh, No It's G.B.H. Again (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Oh, No It's G.B.H. Again" CD
  1. Malice In Wonderland
  2. Lost In The Fog
  3. Get Out Of The City
  4. Company Of Wolves
Album: Oh, No It'S G.B.H. Again [Ep] (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Oh, No It'S G.B.H. Again [Ep]" CD
  1. Malice in wonderland
  2. Lost in the fog
  3. Get out of the city
  4. Company of wolves
Album: Do What You Do (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Do What You Do" CD
  1. Do What You Do
  2. Four Men
  3. Children Of The Dust
Album: Catch 23 (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Catch 23" CD
  1. Catch 23
  2. Hellhole
Album: City Baby'S Revenge (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "City Baby'S Revenge" CD
  1. Diplomatic immunity
  2. Drugs party in 526
  3. See the man run
  4. Vietnamese blues
  5. Womb with a view
  6. The forbidden zone
  7. Valley of death
  8. City babys revenge
  9. Pins & needles
  10. Christianised cannibals
  11. Faster faster
  12. High octane fuel
  13. Skanga (herby weed)
  14. Give Me Fire
  15. Mantrap
  16. Catch 23
  17. Hellhole
  18. Do What You Do
  19. Four Men
  20. Children Of Dust
  21. Do What You Do (Concrete Mix)
Album: City Baby Attacked By Rats (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "City Baby Attacked By Rats" CD
  1. Time bomb
  2. Sick boy
  3. Wardogs
  4. Slut
  5. Maniac
  6. Gunned down
  7. I am the hunted
  8. City baby attacked by rats
  9. The prayer of a realist
  10. Passenger on the menu
  11. Heavy discipline
  12. Boston babies
  13. Bellend bop
  14. No survivors
  15. Self destruct
  16. Big women
  17. Am i dead yet ?
  18. Slit your own throat ?
  19. Sick Boy [single Version]
Album: Give Me Fire (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Give Me Fire" CD
  1. Give Me Fire
  2. Man Trap

sheet music Buy G.B.H. Sheet Music
cd Buy G.B.H. CDs
guitar tabs G.B.H. Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -