My brothers melody Lyrics

Gaute OrmåSen Lyrics My brothers melody

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My brothers melody

by Gaute OrmåSen. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Still I hear in sentence,
still I hear my choice,
weather I would lock myself in,
or listen to this voice

releace your thoughts and energy
you'll never fear your enemy
just keep your thoughts around this melody,
and then you'll see whats worth to see,
your pride will set your birds out free
this is but my brother sing for me my brother,
sing for me my brother,
sing for me my brother,
sing for me...

ai,ai, ai,ai ai ai
wow wow oh ai ai, ai,ai,ai a ahai...
wow wow, ai, ai,ai,ai ai ai...

sheet music Buy Gaute OrmåSen sheet music
cd Buy Gaute OrmåSen CDs
guitar tabs Gaute OrmåSen guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Against All Odds
  2. Believe In You
  3. Blame it on the boogie
  4. Change Is Gonna Come
  5. Change Is Gonna Come [Encore]
  6. Chasing rainbows
  7. Close Up
  8. Crazy
  9. Didn't i
  10. Dreams
  11. Full Of Herself
  12. Get Lost
  13. I could fall
  14. I'm not suppose to love you anymore
  15. I'm not supposed to love you anymore
  16. Jealous
  17. Jealous Guy
  18. Jealous Guy [from "one Tree Hill, Vol. 2" Soundtrack]we Belong Together
  19. Lay Me On The Water
  20. Let it go
  21. Let's Get It On
  22. Longest goodbye
  23. Looking through the eyes of a child
  24. Miss you when you're gone
  25. My brothers melody
  26. New kid in town
  27. Nice To Meet You Anyway
  28. Reason to love you
  29. The American Dream
  30. This is what i am
  31. Tracks Of My Tears
  32. We Both Know


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -