Eternal Sin Lyrics

Gates of Ishtar Lyrics Eternal Sin

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Eternal Sin

by Gates of Ishtar. Buy album CD: The Dawn Of Flames

I feel much colder in my heart and soul
My wrath is growing stronger every day
I am the shadow in every night
I am the demon, born of black and raised in hate

My eyes are bleeding those crimson tears
My kingdom is calling stronger every day
I am the silence in every night
I am the demon waiting for the dawn to come

I'm at the gates of eternal sin
My kingdom come, my will be done
I'm at the gates to eternal sin
still waiting for the dawn to come

I scream in silence of pain and fear
There's no salvation for all my sins
The storm is coming, the dawn of flames
I walk the darkness waiting for the dawn to come

sheet music Buy Gates of Ishtar sheet music
cd Buy Gates of Ishtar CDs
guitar tabs Gates of Ishtar guitar tabs
Album: The Dawn Of Flames (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Dawn Of Flames" CD
  1. A Noise Severe
  2. Adneraline
  3. Adrenaline (jp-bonus)
  4. Alone
  5. Always...
  6. Another Day
  7. Anthology In Black
  8. Bad Movie Scene
  9. Beautiful War
  10. Box
  11. Broken Glass
  12. Colorado Incident
  13. Downfall
  14. El & Eacute;anor
  15. Eleanor
  16. Eleanor (live)
  17. Even The Spirits Are Afraid
  18. Fatigue
  19. Forgotten (Reprise)
  20. Frail
  21. Frail (you Might As Well Be Me)
  22. Herbal Movement
  23. Home
  24. Illuminating
  25. In Between
  26. In Motion # 1
  27. In Motion # 2
  28. In Motion Part II
  29. In Power We Entrust The Love Advocated
  30. Jelena
  31. Life's What You Make It
  32. Like Fountains (V. 2003)
  33. Locked Away
  34. Mandylion
  35. Nighttime Birds
  36. No One Spoke
  37. On Most Surfaces
  38. On Most Surfaces (inuit)
  39. Pathfinder
  40. Perpetual dawn (the arrival of eternity/end my pai
  41. Probably Built In The Fifties
  42. Proof
  43. Red Is A Slow Color
  44. Rescue Me
  45. Rollercoaster
  46. Saturnine
  47. Share The Wisdom
  48. Shortest Day
  49. Shrink
  50. Six Dead, Three To Go
  51. Sleepy Buildings
  52. Solace
  53. South American Ghost Ride
  54. Souvenirs
  55. Stonegarden
  56. Strange Machines (album Version)
  57. The Big Sleep
  58. The Earth Is My Witness
  59. The Gathering
  60. The May Song
  61. The Quiet One
  62. Third Chance (jp-bonus)
  63. Track Comments To 'always'
  64. Travel
  65. We Just Stopped Breathing
  66. When The Sun Hits
  67. You Learn About It
  68. Your Troubles Are Over
  69. Perpetual Dawn (The Arrival Of Eternity/End My Pain)
  70. Trail of Tears
  71. Forever Scarred
  72. Dreamfields
  73. Dawn of Flames
  74. Eternal Sin
  75. No Time
  76. The Embrace of Winter


Song words / lyrics from The Dawn Of Flames album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -