Ring Ring Lyrics

Gary US Bonds Lyrics Ring Ring

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ring Ring

by Gary US Bonds. Buy album CD: Meets Chubby Checker

I remember the smile on her face
When I put you on her finger
I felt the love in her sweet embrace
And all the happiness you brought her
I still see it all in my mind
The way she loved me
All the time

Ring, ring
You ain't nothin' but a thing
Yesterday we used to hold her
LIttel band of gold
With a little blue stone
I'm sure gonna miss the hand
That you were on

She'd wear you when we were together
She'd wear you when I was gone
'Cause we believed in love forever
But I guess we were wrong
Now she's found somebody new
She doesn't care about
Me or you

[repeat chorus]

Wish I could put it all behind
But I can't keep her off my mind
Oh, oh
What can I do?

[repeat chorus]

Little band of gold with a little blue stone

sheet music Buy Gary US Bonds sheet music
cd Buy Gary US Bonds CDs
guitar tabs Gary US Bonds guitar tabs
Album: Meets Chubby Checker (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Meets Chubby Checker" CD
  1. (It Must've Been Ol') Santa Claus
  2. (It Must've Been Ol') Santa Claus Lyrics
  3. A Feelin' Like That
  4. A Showman's Life
  5. All These Songs About Rain
  6. Best I Ever Had
  7. Big Babies
  8. Can't Do It Today
  9. Don't Leave Her Lonely Too Long
  10. Don't Look Away
  11. Drinkin' Dark Whiskey
  12. Every Storm
  13. Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)
  14. Forever And A Day
  15. From Where I'm Sittin'
  16. Guys Like Me
  17. He Can't Quit Her
  18. Highway Junkie
  19. I Ain't Runnin' Yet
  20. I Can Love You
  21. I Just Got Back From Hell
  22. I'll Take Today
  23. I'm Doin My Best
  24. I'm The One
  25. I've Got A Qaurter In My Pocket
  26. Learning To Live With Me
  27. Let's Be Naughty (And Save Santa The Trip)
  28. Life Ain't Always Beautiful
  29. Lovin' You Against My Will
  30. New Orleans
  31. Nickajack Cave
  32. No Judgement Day (hidden Track)
  33. Please Come Home For Christmas
  34. Promise Broken
  35. Puttin' Memories Away
  36. Quarter To Three
  37. Right Where I Need To Be Casey Beathard
  38. Ring
  39. Ring Ring
  40. Showman's Life Feat. Willie Nelson
  41. Summer Time Blues
  42. The Devil's Candy
  43. Tough All Over
  44. Tough Little Boys
  45. Tough Llittle Boys
  46. Up On The Housetop
  47. What Kind Of Fool
  48. You Dont Know A Thing About Me


Song words / lyrics from Meets Chubby Checker album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -