Candy Girl Lyrics

Gary Bonnett Lyrics Candy Girl

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Candy Girl

by Gary Bonnett. Buy album CD: Other Songs N - W

You say you hate me
Right to my face
You say the last year
Was just a waste

But I've loved you girl
From day one
Your the only girl that has my heart
Under the sun
You're my candy girl, in the cotton dress
You spin my head and make me a mess
We fuss and fight the whole night through
But when the day is done my heart belongs to you

This life on the road is so damn tough
One day alone if miserable without your love
But I'm coming home to you girl
Can't wait to wrap my arms around you and rock your world


I know this is not that fairy tale
That you read in those books
There's no describing the way I feel inside
When you give me that look

sheet music Buy Gary Bonnett sheet music
cd Buy Gary Bonnett CDs
guitar tabs Gary Bonnett guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs N - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - W" CD
  1. (no More) Fear Of Flying
  2. Another Way
  3. Candy Girl
  4. Count Me Out
  5. Curtis Lowe
  6. December Snow
  7. Drifting
  8. Echoes In The Night
  9. Fear Of Flying
  10. Ghost Train
  11. Girls Of Tucson
  12. Hang On Rose
  13. Hear What You're Saying
  14. Home Loving
  15. Just A Song
  16. Lead Me To The Water
  17. Long Goodbye
  18. Long Way Back Home
  19. Low-flying Birds
  20. Mineral Man
  21. Missing Person
  22. Mr. Blue Day
  23. Now That You're Gone
  24. Red Dirt Songs
  25. Salty Dog
  26. Saw The Fire
  27. Setting Sun
  28. The Angler
  29. The Cycle
  30. Trick Of The Night
  31. Two Fools In Love
  32. Unaware
  33. Wasted
  34. Weep


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs N - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -