Anonymous Lyrics

Garth Brooks Lyrics Anonymous

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Garth Brooks. Buy album CD: Limited Series Box Set

I wrote our names a thousand times
just to see yours sitting next to mine.
and sent you flowers, card and signed anonymous.

in days to come like days had pasted,
my heart beats for you
always has
though you know me only as

in dreams at night
I carry your books for you.
when I rise, a flame for you..

always to shy to carry the whole thing through.

like the light from that eternal flame
that burns for one without a name..
my love forever will remain

oh you'll always wonder who it was..
who it was..
it was just..

I wrote our names a thousand times.
just to see yours sitting next to mine.
And I sent you flowers, card and signed...

sheet music Buy Garth Brooks sheet music
cd Buy Garth Brooks CDs
guitar tabs Garth Brooks guitar tabs
Album: Limited Series Box Set (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Limited Series Box Set" CD
  1. Against the grain
  2. Ain't going down
  3. Alabama clay
  4. American honky-tonk bar association
  5. Anonymous
  6. Burning bridges
  7. Callin' baton rouge
  8. Cold shoulder
  9. Cowboys and angels
  10. Cowboy bill
  11. Dixie chicken
  12. Everytime that it rains
  13. Every now and then
  14. Face to face
  15. Friends in low places (long)
  16. I've got a good thing going
  17. If tomorrow never comes
  18. In lonesome dove
  19. Ireland
  20. It's midnight cinderella
  21. I know one
  22. Kickin' and screamin'
  23. Learning to live again
  24. Mr. blue
  25. Mr. right
  26. Much too young
  27. New way to fly
  28. Night rider's lament
  29. Nobody gets off in this town
  30. Not counting you
  31. One night a day
  32. Papa loved mama
  33. Rodeo
  34. Rollin'
  35. Same old story
  36. Shameless
  37. She's every woman
  38. Something with a ring to it
  39. Somewhere other than the night
  40. Standing outside the fire
  41. That ol' wind
  42. That summer
  43. The beaches of cheyenne
  44. The change
  45. The cowboy song
  46. The dance
  47. The fever
  48. The night i called the old man out
  49. The night will only know
  50. The old stuff
  51. The red strokes
  52. The river
  53. The thunder rolls (long)
  54. This ain't tennessee
  55. To make you feel my love
  56. Two of a kind, workin' on a full house
  57. Unanswered prayers
  58. Uptown down-home good ol' boy
  59. Victim of the game
  60. Walking after midnight
  61. We bury the hatchet
  62. We shall be free
  63. What she's doing now
  64. Which one of them
  65. Wild horses
  66. Wolves


Song words / lyrics from Limited Series Box Set album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -