Six Years Lyrics

Gallows Lyrics Six Years

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Six Years

by Gallows. Buy album CD: Orchestra Of Wolves

It flew in from across the sea
A great plague of misery
A swarm of lonely nights
A dark end to her lonely life

As the waves rolled in
The sky collapsed and covered everything
The clouds burst and the red rained down
To douse all the fires of this town

He walked out a selfish man
With your heart still beating in his hands
But he could never ever break it
He just broke himself
As the waves rolled in
The sky collapsed and covered everything
The clouds burst and the red rained down
To douse all the fire in this town
And the red rained down

Don't lie to my fucking face
You can't hide a life of disgrace

My mother you've got me
And you've got my brothers as well
We'll be with you till the fucking end
To carry you across this barren hell
Every word he said was false
He never showed an ounce of remorse
Left on the only road out of our lives
His hands are burning
Now we're standing in this fucking divide
Don't you ever even worry about that
Me and the boys forever by your side
He rolled in on a pale horse
Dragged away by your lonely corpse
He left with nothing
He didn't make a sound

sheet music Buy Gallows sheet music
cd Buy Gallows CDs
guitar tabs Gallows guitar tabs
Album: Orchestra Of Wolves (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Orchestra Of Wolves" CD
  1. A Far-off Distance
  2. Against The Domination
  3. Aim At The Top
  4. Ancient Rage
  5. Beyond Of The Ground
  6. Blame Yourself
  7. Blast Of Hell
  8. Braving Flag
  9. Burn My Heart
  10. Carry On
  11. Chasing The Wind
  12. Child Of Free
  13. Dawn Of Tragedy
  14. Deep Affection
  15. Destinations
  16. Destiny
  17. Don't Touch
  18. Dream Place
  19. Eternal Regret
  20. Everlasting
  21. Face To The Real
  22. Fairy Tale
  23. Fall In The Dark
  24. Fate Of Sadness
  25. Final Resolution
  26. Future Never Dies
  27. Heavy Curse
  28. Holding The Broken Wings
  29. In The Cage
  30. In The Delight
  31. Last New Song
  32. Meditation For The Saga
  33. My Last Farewell
  34. New Legend
  35. No Exit
  36. Owari Naki, Konoshi
  37. Point Of No Return
  38. Quiet Wish
  39. Raid Again
  40. Rebel Flag
  41. Save You!
  42. Seasons Cry
  43. Shining Moments
  44. Shiver
  45. Shriek Of The Vengeance
  46. Sign Of Revolution
  47. Silent Revelation
  48. Stardust
  49. Still Loving You
  50. Struggle For The Freedom Flag
  51. The Flag Of Reincarnation
  52. The Flame
  53. The Garden Of The Goddess
  54. The Scenery
  55. United Flag
  56. Vanishing Hope
  57. Whisper In The Red Sky
  58. Wind Of Change
  59. Kill The Rhythm
  60. Come Friendly Bombs
  61. Abandon Ship
  62. In The Belly Of A Shark
  63. Six Years
  64. Rolling With The Punches
  65. Last Fight For The Living Dead
  66. Just Because You Sleep Next To Me Doesn't Mean You're Safe
  67. Will Someone Shoot That Fucking Snake
  68. Stay Cold
  69. I Promise This Won't Hurt
  70. Orchestra Of Wolves
  71. Sick Of Feeling Sick
  72. Black Heart Queen
  73. Nervous Breakdown


Song words / lyrics from Orchestra Of Wolves album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -