5 o'clock Lyrics

Gabrielle Lyrics 5 o'clock

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

5 o'clock

by Gabrielle. Buy album CD: Rise

it's five o'clock in the morning,
and I cannot sleep
I'm looking at you beside me, and I'm watching you breathe
I touch your face
feel your warmth you're now a part of me
I don't know what I would do if you were ever to leave
I want you to be, practically given your heart away to me baby
I made a promise to you that I'll be keeping it safe, I never give it away,
no, no, no, no,
(chorus: you should know, I never plan to let you go
you should care I made my promise to be here)
made for each other that's what our friends all keep on saying
I got a feeling they're right but I just don't wanna say no I don't wanna tempt fate
my friend my lover there's nothing I can't ask of you
you're always there for me whenever I'm needy of you
you're always true baby, baby
my mind goes back to a time that wasn't long ago
your confirmation of love for me you captured my soul, would made me feel whole
what we got is good we gotta keep a hold on it
our obligation to love is something we know exists, we're two parts that fit
I know I'm saying this when you already understand, love's never easy between a woman and a man
some things in life will never come to you so easily
I want your kind of love and not from someone grieving me..no, no, no, no

sheet music Buy Gabrielle sheet music
cd Buy Gabrielle CDs
guitar tabs Gabrielle guitar tabs
Album: Rise (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rise" CD
  1. Lying To The Mirror
  2. Mr Brightside
  3. My Heart
  4. Never Fade
  5. None The Wiser
  6. Panic Cord
  7. Please Don't Say You Love Me
  8. Puzzle Piece
  9. Reverse
  10. Salvation
  11. The Liar And The Lighter
  12. The Power Of Love
  13. Sunshine
  14. Rise
  15. When a woman
  16. Tell me what you dream
  17. 5 o'clock
  18. Should i stay
  19. Over you
  20. Falling
  21. If you love me
  22. Independence day
  23. Gonna get better


Song words / lyrics from Rise album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -