Side 2 Side Lyrics

F(x) Lyrics Side 2 Side

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Side 2 Side

by F(x). Buy album CD: Pinocchio

Sitting and picturing back, start reminiscing
All the wild things we did, the things I missing
Let me take you to the time of the brother ship
When shit popped up, we said, we handle this
United as an army, the ultimate troop
Bleed for each other as you do in a family group
So when one cry, we keep the fist up for him
Let the tears dry, so we stand up for him
The soldier that's ready to die for another
No that's the meaning with thug love, brother
We never creeping around, never going down
Never bleeding down, we crowed in the town
Don't need no success as struggle we in a mess
As long I got love form my brothers, am blessed
Victory or failure, no of them makes no sense
As long as I know am loved all the way to the end

God is against us, The faith shatter us apart
The one I had in my heart, is now a ghost in the dark
Everything a brother touches got cold and corrupted
Life's evil, Many routes are unsafe or disrupted
I believed that the brotherhood follow me to the end
Every union'll collapse, every friendship'll end
I thought the crew was special, like heavily send
Now am knowing that I'll die alone my friend
Am growing older and my hearts turns colder
I still wonder where's my blood bonded soldier
The one that gave me his words, swore loyalty
Except nothing for none, It's a rugged locality
Every man can be bought with the right price
When money gets the mind it's turns to ice
Don't get me twisted, love your brother love your crew
But don't die for them if they won't die for you

sheet music Buy F(x) sheet music
cd Buy F(x) CDs
guitar tabs F(x) guitar tabs
Album: Pinocchio (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pinocchio" CD
  1. (I'm So) Empty
  2. Atrophy Of The Soul
  3. Beautiful Goodbye
  4. Better To Die
  5. Bounce
  6. Brand Loyalty
  7. Brave New Warriors
  8. Can't Be Stopped
  9. Can't Tell No One
  10. Capital Murder
  11. Chocolate Love
  12. Christy Vanity
  13. Class Machine
  14. Clown In The Alley
  15. Cosmetic
  16. Dangerous
  17. Dark Nightmares
  18. Deadly Shots
  19. Disfigured
  20. Dragons Teeth
  21. Dropouts
  22. Enter (Intro)
  23. Fables
  24. Final Bullet
  25. Food Not God
  26. For The Hustlers
  27. Forced Identity
  28. From Here
  29. Fuck You, O.C.
  30. Gangsta Boy
  31. Gun To My Head
  32. Hostage
  33. I.H.G.I.
  34. Idols
  35. Lies
  36. Light At The End
  37. Love
  38. Lyrical Gun
  39. My Style
  40. Never Forget
  41. Never Live To See
  42. No Chance For Change
  43. Not This Time
  44. Nothing Ever
  45. Off Your Knees
  46. Out Of Reach
  47. Overloaded
  48. Pain Messiah
  49. Party's Over
  50. Pinocchio (Danger)
  51. Property Damage
  52. Rise To Power
  53. See Me Bleed
  54. Set Up To Fall
  55. She Was With Us
  56. Sick
  57. Side 2 Side
  58. Slave Labor
  59. So Into You
  60. Someone's Dream
  61. Spit At The Truth
  62. Stand Up!
  63. Still...
  64. Suburban Blight
  65. Sweating Blood
  66. Sweet Witches
  67. That's Life
  68. The Iconoclast
  69. The Mind
  70. The Power Of Faith
  71. Tomorrow Burns
  72. Trouble (Freestyle)
  73. Uniform
  74. Vultures
  75. Wake Up Screaming
  76. Walking In The Rain
  77. We're All Dead Men
  78. White Collar Crime
  79. Who Pays, Who Profits?
  80. World War 3
  81. Worth The Cost
  82. You Owe Me
  83. Zeroed Out


Song words / lyrics from Pinocchio album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -